Bewertungen für Lounge Bar & Grill at The Queens

4.0
(basierend auf 38 Bewertungen)
City Square, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS1 1PJ
38 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jane W aus Leeds
    30. Oktober 2020

    Our table was ready waiting and set beautifully for when we arrived. Attentive service throughout . Delicious sandwich fillings and plentiful array of cakes.

  • Von Alison G aus leeds
    27. Oktober 2020

    I brought my neice for afternoon tea> It was fabulous the staff were amazing and the afternoon tea was perfect. We will definitely go back

  • Von Jackie B aus Gateshead
    13. Oktober 2020

    Had afternoon gin tea was first class

  • Von Sarah K aus Leeds
    2. Oktober 2020

    My friend and I had such an enjoyable afternoon at the Queens having Afternoon Tea. The service was excellent all the staff were attentive and friendly. Whilst adhering to strict Covid rules. The food itself was so good. Four finger sandwiches, a fruit scone with jam and clotted cream topped off with four mini cakes, which were freshly made and absolutely delicious. We went for the Prosecco Afternoon Tea, but you could have a Gin Tea or just a plain old tea Tea. The only disappointing thing about the whole afternoon was that we were the only people enjoying the Afternoon Tea. More people need to go as they’ll thoroughly enjoy it.

  • Von John B aus Middlesbrough
    28. September 2020

    Had afternoon tea at The Queen's service was immaculate and the staff very friendly.

  • Von Deborah R aus Barnsley
    26. September 2020

    Fabulous, Really enjoyed it, the service was excellent and the food was lovely

  • Von Elaine C aus Leeds
    19. September 2020

    Perfect location for everyone to meet, love the Art Deco hotel. Very clean and welcoming. Afternoon tea was nice, would have liked more sandwiches than deserts. Wide range of alcohol options.

  • Von Richard G aus Leeds
    7. September 2020

    Excellent service and food. We booked an afternoon tea to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the service and food provided which all helped to make our reservation very special occasion thank you Queens Hotel.

  • Von Martyn H aus ALFRETON
    26. August 2020

    We enjoyed a thoroughly enjoyable Afternoon Tea, beautifully presented and outstanding taste on every item. Service was extremely polite, friendly, quick & very attentive, bringing extra tea having asked if we wanted another pot. The location was excellent too & the seating was very comfortable & the table very clean & well laid out.

  • Von Brenda G aus Leeds
    17. Februar 2020

    Nice table and staff, unfortunately the afternoon tea was very poor sandwiches had hardly any filling. The scone was lovely the best part of the tea. Cakes very poor quality and dry.