Opiniones sobre The Chaddesley Restaurant

4.5
(basado en 34 opiniones)
Chaddesley Corbett, Near Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY10 4PY
34 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Craig S desde Bridgnorth
    5 de marzo de 2020

    Stunning! Decor, service, food faultless. Canapés, whilst we chose the food in the bar, crab starter and the qual starter were nice and the duck was cooked beautifully. Halibut and eel were smoky and so tasty. I cannot wait to go back!

  • Por Timothy R desde Worcester
    4 de marzo de 2020

    Fine dining in a beautiful country house setting. The house and grounds are delightful and provide the perfect setting for any celebration. At every point the staff are exemplary and everything served from Kitchen & Cellar was exceptional.

  • Por Denise B desde Gloucestershire
    22 de febrero de 2020

    The food here was outstanding, I thoroughly enjoyed the crab starter, braised beef main and pannacotta desert plus the couple of extras provided between courses. The staff were friendly and professional and when I was given the wrong main course, they quickly remedied the situation with little fuss. My only complaint would be that I had booked the table for 7.45pm and we were not seated until 9pm. There was no apology or reason given for the delay and by the time we sat down to eat we were very hungry and felt we did not enjoy the wonderful food as much as we would have if we had eaten on time. Had this not happened, the overall experience would definitely have been a 5 star rather than 4. This would not put me off eating here again but next time I would be more insistent when booking to make sure we were seated on time.

  • Por Callen D desde Bristol
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Attentive staff, beautiful food, and an excellent experience. Thank you! Will definitely visit again.

  • Por Julie E desde Sutton
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Very helpful as we wanted a particular seat in the restaurant and this was arranged for us.

  • Por Paul U desde worcestershire
    29 de enero de 2020

    lovely place, excellent staff and good food

  • Por Paul R desde Kidderminster
    22 de enero de 2020

    The staff were very welcoming and kind throughout our dining experience. The food was brilliantly presented and full of flavour. The chapoutier house wines were brilliant. It was also good to see a cheese trolley with clear descriptions of the cheese on the board.

  • Por Cecilia L desde Solihull
    11 de enero de 2020

    Four of us went for champagne tea to celebrate my daughter’s birthday. The attention and service of the staff was excellent as was the food and ambience of the hotel. We shall return in Summer when we'll be able to explore the grounds. It’s good to have yet another excellent hotel in the Midlands

  • Por Georgina D desde Worcester
    10 de enero de 2020

    My friend and I visited for lunch in the restaurant. From start to finish the service was excellent and the food was delicious. We decided on two courses followed by tea/coffee and petit fours as we unfortunately could not find room for a dessert! Everything was beautifully cooked and presented, could fault nothing.

  • Por John J desde Worcester
    18 de diciembre de 2019

    Delicious food and really outstanding service