Reviews of Azouma

4.5
(gebaseerd op 19 beoordelingen)
4 Church Street St Pauls, Canterbury, South East England, CT1 1NH
19 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Julia S uit Southampton
    24 september 2020

    Excellent flavoursome food and atmosphere. Our kibbeh was slightly overcooked ?? but not enough of an issue to send back. The staff are very pleasant and obliging. I would have to that criticise that my liquor coffee arrived as a Latte with a shot of Tia Mia. That’s a training issue though? The unisex toilets need more intensive cleaning!! and the hand drier to actually be working. All in all the ambiance and food were good and I would eat here again.

  • Door Monica C uit canterbury
    9 september 2020

    Azouma has extended the EatOutToHelpOut period and gave us a 20% discount. It served good traditional Middle Eastern cuisine. We enjoyed the mixed Mezze starter. It's great home cooking comfort food with no frills in a small cozy ambience place.

  • Door Barbara S uit Canterbury
    13 november 2019

    Delicious lamb tagine. The veggie couscous was tasty but probably contained double the amount of couscous any normal mortal could eat!

  • Door Mark W uit Canterbury
    1 november 2019

    Superb evening

  • Door Heidi B uit Deal
    12 oktober 2019

    Amazing food and a really nice evening vibe with candles and comfy seats

  • Door Matthew G uit Canterbury
    24 november 2018

    very lovely and tasty food. The Morrocon beer was amazing. just the christmas music on 24/11 was a bit early for our taste

  • Door Ben C uit Ashford
    25 augustus 2018

    The restaurant was incredibly nicely decorated, with a very authentic and relaxing atmosphere. It was perfectly laid out, the tables were well spaced out, chairs were comfortable. The service was incredible from the welcome, the attention, the description of the meals and the wines. The food was amazing, we have never eaten Lebanese/Moroccan food before and wanted to try new things and it was well worth it. The food was overall dinner was well priced, but i would have been happy to pay more for such an amazing time. For me, the icing on the cake, was the owner holding the door for us and thanking us as we left. When was the last time you experienced such a service at a restaurant.

  • Door SAnspach A uit Colchester
    19 december 2017

    Lovely restaurant with friendly, helpful staff. Great food, including different vegetarian options and HUGE portions all at a very reasonable price.

  • Door Jenny F uit Canterbury
    12 augustus 2017

    Great in so many ways. Amazing atmosphere. Fabulous food and hospitality

  • Door Jennifer C uit Canterbury
    21 maart 2017

    Great food,good service

2 Volgende pagina