Bewertungen für A Cena

4.6
(basierend auf 436 Bewertungen)
418 Richmond Rd., Twickenham, London, TW1 2EB
436 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Roger G aus London
    4. November 2020

    We have been for dinner several times recently - and yesterday fort lunch. Just brilliant every time - the food, the drinks, the service, the ambience are all great. What would the world be without Marmalade Martinis? Can't wait to go back once lock-down lifts.

  • Von Sir Peter H aus Richmond
    4. November 2020

    We had a great time. Really good food and drink, excellent service; very good Covid precautions. As soon as they reopen, we'll be back.

  • Von Kate J aus London
    4. November 2020

    Lovely food as always. We started with zucchini fritti and whitebait and then had branzino (sea bass) and chicken for our main courses, accompanied by a bottle of Pecorino. Staff were friendly and helpful on a busy evening.

  • Von Janet F aus Hampton
    3. November 2020

    Delicious steak you could literally cut with a spoon Great cocktails Monkfish was excellent

  • Von Victoria L aus Richmond
    3. November 2020

    Amazing food and lovely staff will definitely be back post lockdown! Only slight disappointment was no gluten free pasta, which many of the other Italians provide. However the food I did have was really lovely

  • Von Daniel B aus Twickenham
    31. Oktober 2020

    Very enjoyable

  • Von David M aus London
    29. Oktober 2020

    Very nice couple of hours there last night. The food is excellent, not a large choice but what we had was very tasty . Very welcoming staff too. A bit pricey but it's probably inevitable if you want quality and a quiet environment.

  • Von Richard S aus London
    29. Oktober 2020

    We had an excellent, early (18.30), good value, set menu dinner. Whitebait followed by the sea bass and peppers and capers followed by the beef ragu pappardelle. Service was just right too. It wasn’t very full at that time and the Covid restrictions impact the look and feel of the place. We’ll be back and have already recommended it to friends.

  • Von Julie D aus Twickenham
    15. Oktober 2020

    All the dishes were great! The service we received from Tom was impeccable!!! Tom is very charming and friendly !!!

  • Von Martin L aus London
    13. Oktober 2020

    Great atmosphere with really good food and exceptional service. Definitely be back soon!