Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für Koji

4.3
(basierend auf 28 Bewertungen)
58 New Kings Road, London, London, SW6 4LS
28 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Donald B aus London
    29. Dezember 2019

    Very good food (second time we have been), very nice ambience and generally good service. « Generally » applies to fact that we had ordered rice with our mains and for some reason, first we were told our rice would be delayed. Then it would take some time, and in urgent probing were told would « take to long ». Not sure what happened in the kitchen but should have been better communicated to staff and frankly was upset when I found rather than making a gesture when it came to the bill they still charged us for a plate of mash that arrives after the mains had been finished. Other than this matter was an enjoyable evening with delicious food.

  • Von Chris McLernon M aus London
    6. September 2019

    Great Food as always - service was good given the restaurant was quite full.

  • Von Glenda S aus London
    21. Juli 2019

    Delicious food but the prices do not reflect value. I realise this is quality Japanese food but £65 for a tiny amount of sashimi is outrageous. There was only one table dining for lunch - speaks volumes. Lovely service though

  • Von Oliver P aus London
    21. Mai 2019

    Excellent Japanese restaurant with European desserts. Best of both worlds. Excellent cocktails and a buzz even on a Tuesday night!

  • Von Melissa L aus London
    27. April 2019

    Delicious dinner - great cocktails! The tequila, ginger margherita was delicious. Excellent wine choices! The short rib tacos, rock shrimp was amazing, duck salad, profiteroles - it was all exceptional!

  • Von Bibi C aus London
    26. April 2019

    WE LOVE KOJI... great service and amazing food and the atmosphere is perfect. Also cocktails are very very good!

  • Von Joanna L aus London
    3. Februar 2019

    It was closed. So couldn’t dine! Book table made the reservation but restaurant was shut.

  • Von Bahar O aus London
    11. Januar 2019

    Coctails are excellent , service is regular but not exceptional, food is delicious and the prices are high!

  • Von Kemal E aus London
    7. Juni 2018

    All was perfect.

  • Von Valerio C aus London
    16. Februar 2018

    Really good food (small portions, though). Wonderful service. A bit overpriced

2 3 Nächste Seite