Opiniones sobre Royal China Restaurant - Baker Street

3.5
(basado en 65 opiniones)
24-26 Baker Street, London, W1U 3BZ
65 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Susan M desde Greenford
    5 de marzo de 2020

    We visited this restaurant for lunch for my 65th birthday. It is easier to say what was good: ..................... Basically, my 65th birthday lunch was a disaster.

  • Por Darren P desde Birmingham
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Nothing to complain about

  • Por Richard G desde london
    17 de febrero de 2020

    always good food & service

  • Por Victoria B desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Not bad, no dim sum served for dinners which is too bad because that’s why I booked the table.. Our waitress was not very pleasant nor nice. The food was good, I recommend this place only for lunch for good share plate like dimsum but that’s all.

  • Por Nonso O desde London
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Amazing Food as usual !

  • Por Tina L desde London
    27 de enero de 2020

    Fabulous food & excellent customer service. They are my favourite restaurant since they open & we have tried almost all their other branches.

  • Por Gavin F desde London
    24 de enero de 2020

    Good food but indifferent service which was borderline dismissive. Incorrect orders, delivered late without excuse or explanation, despite repeated requests. This restaurant needs a better management team and training of staff who need to be supervised. As with many Chinese restaurants, you get better treatment if you’re Chinese.

  • Por Ruth A desde Beaconsfield
    16 de enero de 2020

    The food was delicious Have eaten there many times but never had the lobster with noodles Waitress only misunderstood our order and produced a soup which we hadn’t ordered . Instead of saying don’t worry she insisted that we ordered it and said she would pay for it so we felt obliged to keep it !

  • Por Damon P desde London
    8 de enero de 2020

    Amazing food, large portions and great value

  • Por Vanthoulla A desde London
    1 de enero de 2020

    Great food bad service.our reservation was for 9 oclock and the minute we got there we were told that they close at 10 and that all food would come together.despite my repeated calls nobody took our order until 9:15-9:20.of course food came lster.so we had to rush to eat everything fast.very disappointing overall service.food was excellent