Bewertungen für Bangkok Cafe

4.5
(basierend auf 144 Bewertungen)
207 Cowbridge Road East, Cardiff, Wales, CF11 9AJ
144 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Patrick W aus Addlestone
    28. Februar 2020

    Great

  • Von David H aus Cardiff
    22. Februar 2020

    The quality of the food was as good as I remember from a few years ago. The curries are particularly good but my children really enjoyed the stir fries.

  • Von Russell C aus London
    22. Februar 2020

    Nice people and good service, dishes varied enough for Thai meal.

  • Von Samantha B aus Cardiff
    18. Februar 2020

    Lovely fresh food, lovely service, perfect amount of food too. We didn't leave feeling overstuffed, just right!

  • Von J M aus Penarth
    14. Februar 2020

    Been here several times now, possibly my favourite restaurant in Cardiff. Excellent service even when full and the food is always superb whatever we order.

  • Von Gareth J aus cardiff
    14. Februar 2020

    we had a very enjoyable meal, friendly staff and good atmosphere. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Von Martin W aus Cardiff
    1. Februar 2020

    Once again excellent food and service.

  • Von Chris S aus Cardiff
    29. Januar 2020

    Bangkok Cafe never fails! Always amazing food, very fair prices, meals are quick to arrive, well recommended!!

  • Von Alison P aus Cardiff
    7. Dezember 2019

    Excellent food and great service.

  • Von Sukina K aus Cardiff
    15. November 2019

    I’ve visited Bangkok cafe many times and I really enjoy the food there