Reviews of Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bluewater

4.2
(gebaseerd op 50 beoordelingen)
The Plaza (lower level), Bluewater, Dartford, Kent, DA9 9SG
50 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Lisa P uit Maidstone
    15 mei 2019

    For my mums 60th birthday lunch. Really fantastic. And surprisingly good value for money. Had an alternate menu offer. Lancashire hotpot and my brother had steak.Service friendly and not intrusive. Didn’t feel rushed and food was sensational. Lovely music in the background.

  • Door Susie P uit Bluewater
    16 augustus 2018

    Staff were charming Afternoon tea was ok, scones were over cooked small and crispy? rolls and sandwiches nice and fresh. Tea was weak and cold, but changed when asked. Decor lovely did not feel we were sitting in a shopping centre,which was great.

  • Door Jean E E uit Canterbury
    5 juni 2017

    Good food and service

  • Door Dean A uit London
    27 mei 2017

    Great night

  • Door Liz S uit Tonbridge
    22 mei 2017

    Very enjoyable food and good service.

  • Door David M uit Gravesend
    6 mei 2017

    Great evening great food great service

  • Door Jemma S uit Kent
    23 april 2017

    Afternoon tea was beautifully presented and tasted delicious, lots of choice for drinks hot and cold. Staff were very accommodating as we had a few requests for changes and a gluten free afternoon tea was available which we required!! Very happy with service and food!

  • Door Julie K uit Greenhithe
    22 april 2017

    Lovely afternoon tea

  • Door Sarah T uit Bluewater
    21 april 2017

    Our waitress was amazing and made our night!!! Young girl with long blonde hair in a bun . She has great potential and you should invest in her talent with people skills. A fabulous night thank you. Shame nobody was playing the piano as this would have lovely especially on a busy Friday night.

  • Door Jonathan S uit Rochester
    29 maart 2017

    great food and service, the restaurant is deceptive as it only has a small frontage, unlike the restaurants around it, and gives a nice escape from the shopping centre around it!