Anmeldelser af Browns Brasserie & Bar - Reading

4.0
(baseret på 24 anmeldelser)
Oracle Unit 5 Riverside Level, Reading, Reading, RG1 2AG
24 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Milda V fra Reading
    13. januar 2018

    There was a bit misunderstanding with staff. Been served by 3 different waiters so food and drinks were coming late because they were misscommunicating to each other. Other than that it was really nice

  • Af Party of three E fra London
    11. juni 2017

    Nice food and wonderful piano player.

  • Af Liz W fra Reading
    10. juni 2017

    Lovely place great service food lovely

  • Af Simone s D fra Reading
    19. maj 2017

    Lovely atmosphere, lovely staffs. The food was tastfool, I would recommend the pork belly and prawn cocktail. The cocktails was amazing.

  • Af Peter W fra Wokingham
    8. april 2017

    Nice atmosphere, special menu was excellent and good value including the drinks. The starter of lamb and scallops was [particularly good. We had an extra glass of wine each which was quite expensive though

  • Af Dawn A fra Reading
    5. april 2017

    Mains were good We had three different puddings and none of them were particularly enjoyable, clearly premade and just finished off in the restaurant but not to a good standard. The bill when it came had itemised all that we had had and then applied a discount, it did not appear to have taken into account the special offer correctly, it would have been far better if the bill had shown £19.95 x3 It felt like they were trying to get more money out of you, as the bill was incorrect in the end. It was a shame as we had a good evening.

  • Af Marcus G fra Reading
    26. marts 2017

    Great service and great food

  • Af Walty W fra Bracknell
    19. marts 2017

    Friendly staff, lovely tea

  • Af Sarah M fra Reading
    12. marts 2017

    Easy to book afternoon tea .

  • Af Stuart H fra Reading
    14. februar 2017

    The food was good, although the fish was a bit dry. My lamb was amazing. But the service lacked a bit of the personal touch.

2 3 Næste side