Reviews of Prezzo - Stanmore

3.9
(gebaseerd op 62 beoordelingen)
67-69 The Broadway, Stanmore, Middx, HA7 4DJ
62 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Angela F uit Stanmore
    27 oktober 2019

    Good service

  • Door Raksha S uit London
    14 oktober 2019

    Great food and service

  • Door Karen M uit Radlett
    10 september 2019

    Lovely evenng, great service, no problem when one of our party asked to change something. Tasty food

  • Door John S uit EDGWARE
    7 september 2019

    Food very average. The poor relief manageress was working so hard with just two (new) waitresses. Full credit to her for keeping the place running.

  • Door Corinne A uit Herts
    15 augustus 2019

    No comments

  • Door JANE TREDGETT T uit SELBY
    10 augustus 2019

    We had to wait an hour for the main course - somehow only the starter order reached the kitchen. One person's food was also burnt. We were offered a measly 20% discount only for this - which I thing is poor but my friends did not want to make a fuss.

  • Door Sharon F uit Harrow
    7 augustus 2019

    Good selection of dishes. Tasty food. Sadly for some unexplained reason there no fruit juices available on that occasion. Very disappointed !

  • Door Dionne W uit Harrow
    13 juni 2019

    The service was great and the food was delicious. Good size portions.

  • Door Caroline R uit Cockfosters
    11 april 2019

    We had excellent service and the food was very good, however, I was disappointed to be told that the restaurant was closing at 10pm as we had only arrived (and had pre booked) for 8.30pm. The staff obviously allowed us to finish though I was even more disappointed to hear that you also only pay the staff up until 10pm! You will lose some extremely good staff if you do not change this.

  • Door Reshma P uit London
    8 maart 2019

    Calm atmosphere, very friendly staff who always work with great smile despite it being very busy, We love the bruschetta and penne arrabiatta Alforno style with extra sauce