Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Roger Hickman's Restaurant

4.8
(baseret på 1022 anmeldelser)
79 Upper St. Giles Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 1AB
1022 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Pauline B fra Suffolk
    13. marts 2020

    One of the best meals I have had

  • Af Eleanor C fra Norwich
    13. marts 2020

    Food was amazing.

  • Af Diane C fra Norwich
    13. marts 2020

    Had a fabulous meal. The staff were really attentive without being fussy. The food was delicious. Would go again and certainly recommend to others.

  • Af John H fra Norwich
    12. marts 2020

    Excellent as usual superb combination of flavours

  • Af Marian F fra Norwich
    7. marts 2020

    Delicious lunch in a wonderful setting. Loved each course and the service was impeccable. I felt totally confident that the staff understood the importance of my food being gluten free (I am a coeliac)

  • Af Nicola D fra norwich
    28. februar 2020

    Scallops and beef short rib were delicious. good selection of wine. superb food but relaxed atmosphere

  • Af Lee R fra Norwich
    28. februar 2020

    Lovely food and service was excellent!

  • Af John J fra Norwich
    25. februar 2020

    Superb all round - food, presentation, service, ambience. It is my favourite restaurant including some in London.

  • Af Sarah K fra Norwich
    22. februar 2020

    Wonderful - as always! The only slightly disappointing thing was our table. Too close to the kitchen door and a distraction to have the staff running in and out of the kitchen.

  • Af Ryan D fra Norwich
    21. februar 2020

    Food and service was excellent. Staff knew the dishes well and were very friendly.