Anmeldelser Prezzo - New Oxford Street

4.0
(basert på 129 anmeldelser)
34 New Oxford Street, London, WC1A 1AP
129 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Simon L fra Norfolk
    23. oktober 2019

    Restaurant, Food & service was A1

  • Av Sarah T fra Haywards heath
    21. september 2019

    Wonderful restaurant, easy to book and find. Welcome was very good and staff continued to be helpful nothing was too much trouble. Lovely food, and service we all enjoyed our meal. Thank you

  • Av Karlie S fra New oxford street London
    20. september 2019

    Lovely staff and very good food only thing I would say is although we had a voucher we would have spent a lot more on drinks but they didn’t come over to us much

  • Av Aleesha R fra London
    13. september 2019

    The vegan pizza was insanely ridiculous. It was basically flat bread with a salad tossed on top. A 5 year old can do this.

  • Av Lexy C fra Edinburgh
    8. september 2019

    Delicious meal very friendly attentive staff a very enjoyable evening

  • Av Miriam H fra Drury lane
    26. august 2019

    Great food and brilliant atmosphere, waiters were polite. The only downfall was the waiting time for the, but overall I would eat there again.

  • Av Catherine J fra Chesham
    25. august 2019

    We had risotto, one mushroom, one seafood & salmon and it was very good.

  • Av Hannah B fra St. Neots
    21. august 2019

    Nice food, long wait for it though and for the drinks. Kids menu had no fruit shoots left, and about 3 blunt crayon's scraped together in a pot which I had to ask for. Glad I had 40% off.

  • Av Garnet M fra London
    13. august 2019

    The chicken carbonara was excellent and we were all really impressed with the portion sizes. Normally I come out still hungry when going to chain restaurants, but this was filling and very tasty. We were a table of 8 and they food came out very quickly and the service was great. We had the 40% off mains vouchers which made it very reasonable - would definitely come back again, even paying full price. The only negative have is that it was very cold inside and most of us kept our coats on - I think we were sat under the air con.

  • Av Philip P fra Halifax
    8. august 2019

    We had a great night with good food and service