Anmeldelser The Aperfield Inn

3.9
(basert på 41 anmeldelser)
311 Main Road Biggin Hill Westerham, Kent, South East England, TN16 2HN
41 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Elaine B fra Biggin Hill
    1. mars 2020

    Was disappointed all the roasts had gone at 19:00 on a Sunday as I’d set my heart on one but we had good food and good service .

  • Av Nicky P fra Orpington
    14. desember 2019

    Good food and good service

  • Av Anna W fra Biggin Hill
    9. juli 2019

    FOOD O.K. BUT VERY SLOW SERVICE, WAITED 20 MINUTES BEFORE WE WERE EVEN ASKED WHAT WE WANTED TO EAT, THEN WE HAD TO ASK PLEASE CAN YOU SERVE US.

  • Av Patricia D fra Bromley
    4. mars 2018

    Very pleased with meal

  • Av Philomena N fra Bromley Kent
    18. februar 2018

    Sarah our waitress seated us at a lovely round table as we were a party of 6 adults,our food was served up hot and the meat was very tender.The only thing that let the Aperfield down was a crack in my glass which I returned to the bar and the service was a little slow between main course and desert,but to be fair it was busy,but we were wondering if we were going to be offered a desert or coffee.

  • Av Mrs Turner Y fra Biggin aHill
    17. februar 2018

    I'm afraid, it was not a good experience. The £5.95 starter took less than 20 seconds to eat. Two prawns, two rings of calamari and a prawn cracker??? The burger I ordered was inedible. I would guess it had been cooked many times! We paid £60 for a lunch for two adults and a child. The food was very poor. No, I would not return to this restaurant.

  • Av B P fra Biggin Hill
    21. desember 2017

    Service was good, had fish & chips which could have been cooked more.

  • Av Brenda H fra Biggin hill
    23. oktober 2017

    I had filet steak and it was uneatable tough as old boots. We told the waiter but nothing was done. It was served up with a half a horrid tomato and a few not nice onion rings which also I could not eat. I had a crumble for pudding and I think the chef needs to go to cookery school I would not serve up a crumble like that to anyone and I don't have cooking qualifications.

  • Av Harold R fra Biggin hill
    23. juli 2017

    Felt the restaurant was very basic,however the service and dishes made this an ideal place to dine.Being a Sunday when dining here the beef roast was my favourite although most dishes were attractive.

  • Av Glen B fra Orpington
    9. mars 2017

    All good & very nice waitresses