Anmeldelser af Sheba – Brick Lane

4.0
(baseret på 87 anmeldelser)
136 Brick Lane, London, London, E1 6RU
87 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Mark H fra London
    12. december 2019

    Friendly staff, fantastic food and great service.

  • Af Lotta H fra Kent
    23. november 2019

    Went to Sheba to celebrate my sons birthday with the family. Delicious food, helpful and very friendly staff - great service. Will definitely come back!

  • Af Robyn I fra London
    8. november 2019

    Friendly staff, great food and really good value with BYOB. Thanks!

  • Af Johny M fra Pelt
    8. november 2019

    The food was excellent, and was served very fast to boot. I'm a fan of spicey food, so I went for the Bollywood Blast. It did not disappoint. The restaurant is on the smaller side, but cozy. Polite and diligent staff too, never seen a table get changed so fast before. We were very pleased all round, and left a generous tip when we left. The only downside was a part of the clientele. British people can be loud and obnoxious. So if you want to dine in peace and quiet, this may put you off.

  • Af Claire E fra South Wales
    31. oktober 2019

    Good atmosphere in the restaurant and staff were very attentive. I had the chicken balti which was the best I’ve had. It was so tasty. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience there.

  • Af Ruhul M fra London
    17. oktober 2019

    Amazing place to visit located at the top end of bricklane amazing food and proffesional service and great range of beverage

  • Af Denise P fra London
    28. september 2019

    Three of us enjoyed a delicious meal at the Sheba Restaurant on Saturday night. We opted for the £15.95 per person offer which came with a drink. My husband chose a lamb Madras, I went for a lamb sag and my niece for the paneer curry which we ate with two garlic naan breads and as mushroom rice after having a poppadom starter. The curries had depth and were full of flavour. We would definitely eat here again.

  • Af Naomi P fra London
    9. september 2019

    Delicious curry! Great customer service as well - brought my mum who was visiting London and wanted a curry on brick lane. I’d heard recently that the brick lane restaurants are not good anymore but I risked it and it paid off - was a great evening out!!

  • Af Bill S fra Pittsburgh
    10. august 2019

    The food and service were outstanding. Everything prepared to perfection!

  • Af Ruth C fra Surrey
    6. april 2019

    Good food, great atmosphere and service.