Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Leicester Meridian

4.0
(basert på 90 anmeldelser)
Meridian Leisure Park, Leicester, LE19 1JZ
90 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av James H fra Leicester
    1. oktober 2019

    Really enjoyed it, we had a bit of trouble with the voucher which seems par for the course but not the fault of the staff or BI

  • Av Nazir I fra leicester
    27. august 2019

    A bit more cutlery ready on the table would have been convenient. We had to use the same knife that we used for the pizza for spreading the jam and clotted cream on the scones. As only one pot of jam and one pot of clotted cream was supplied between the two, we had to share it. There was no spoon supplied for the pudding pots. We had to use the same spoons we used to stir sugar in the tea and it was a very tiny one. The tea was very, very light. At least two tea bags per pot of tea would have been better.

  • Av Ian S fra Loughborough
    20. august 2019

    Good food.. But being very bizzy ...between courses tuck a long time

  • Av Mark L fra Leicester
    3. august 2019

    Had a nice welcome on entering the restaurant. Shown to a nice quiet booth. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Good was it’s usual high quality and prices reasonable

  • Av Anthony H fra Leicester
    6. juni 2019

    Bella Italia, Meridian, Leicester. Excellent food, first class service

  • Av Mark L fra Leicester
    27. april 2019

    Good service. Nicest pizza I’ve had for ages

  • Av Peter B fra Leicester
    21. februar 2019

    Food and service excellent

  • Av Julian C fra Leicester
    15. februar 2019

    Expensive, processed, small portions

  • Av Tony L fra leicester
    22. desember 2018

    We have always enjoyed our visits to The Meridian Bella Italia but on this occasion there was one thing that I will mention ( I did mention it to one of your staff at the time) I had the Pollo Funghi from the Italian Specialities . In the description of the meal it said there would be roast potatoes, The chicken was on a bed of cut up new potatoes ,the meal was quite nice but not as it is described in the menu.

  • Av Diane Y fra Leicester
    17. november 2018

    Fabulous meal as usual. Restaurant nice and clean with great friendly staff who were very welcoming. We had the two course festive menu which is good value for money.