Anmeldelser The Queen & Castle

4.2
(basert på 49 anmeldelser)
Castle Green, Kenilworth, West Midlands, CV8 1ND
49 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sierra S fra Kenilworth
    6. desember 2019

    Great food, but the service was a bit slow.

  • Av Sue L fra Warwick
    27. november 2019

    Really enjoyed the whole experience

  • Av Gareth D fra Sutton Coldfield
    15. september 2019

    Convenient, seated immediately we arrived. Good service. Good variety of food. Well served. Enjoyable meal.

  • Av Peter R fra Teignmouth Devon
    15. september 2019

    We had two small chicken Sunday roasts and they were perfectly cooked and delicious. The staff are friendly and very helpful I would highly recommend the Q C restaurant.

  • Av Annette S fra Coventry
    11. august 2019

    Roast beef dinner was superb I was a bit disappointed with the Elton mess desert,a few more strawberries would have been better

  • Av Jackie W fra Rugby
    12. juli 2019

    Great vegan menu. Please tell serving staff not to call the non vegan menu the normal menu. It is normal to be vegan.

  • Av Julie J fra Kenilworth
    11. mai 2019

    Not impressed. Waitress very pleasant but not very knowledgeable about the menu etc. Food very mediocre. I had as a main lamb koftas which were luke warm The lavash bread was as tough as old boots and I could t get a knife or a fork into it. The steak my friend had wasnt good and loads of gristle. Fish cakes were nearly all potato ( husbands meal ) other friend had seafood linguine which was mainly chorizo. Not good value at all. Will not be in a rush to go back.

  • Av Lori S fra Kenilworth
    30. april 2019

    Lovely food

  • Av Jane B fra kenilworth
    15. februar 2019

    Food quality was excellent with great attention to detail presentation and taste. The scallops were cooked perfectly and the mini puddings and coffees a hit ! The team looked after us and were very attentive and friendly with great product knowledge and reccomendations.

  • Av Norma R fra Kenilworth
    19. januar 2019

    Very busy restaurant, good food and helpful staff!