Opiniones sobre Jamaica Inn

3.9
(basado en 24 opiniones)
Bolventor, Launceston, Devon, PL15 7TS
24 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Melvyn R desde Walcott
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Had dinner here. Fantastic setting and decor. Loved the Beast of Bodmin burger ! Excellent service, didn’t have to wait long for our food. Definitely will return.

  • Por Rosemary W desde Liskeard
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent food and superb service. My hubby and I had the sea bass. Different choice for us, but it was delicious. All meals including the grandchildrens were excellent. Will try to dine there again very soon.

  • Por Simon M desde Launceston
    1 de enero de 2020

    Very helpful with serving/waiting service

  • Por Linda R desde Redruth
    8 de noviembre de 2019

    The food was lovely and the staff were very good.the only thing we could fault was having to order our meal at the bar.

  • Por Maureen N desde Addlestone
    13 de octubre de 2019

    Jamaica Inn was amazing. Restaurant so old and lovely and the carvery was the best. Only one negative - too much food offered on the carvery. They should cut down to one slice of each of the delicious three meats because there is so much of everything else to enjoy.

  • Por Curt M desde Latchley
    25 de agosto de 2019

    excellent sunday carvery, great atmosphere and very helpful and friendly staff

  • Por Kevin G desde Westbury
    20 de agosto de 2019

    Everyone loved it, the food, the decor and the staff were amazing, it was our second time of visiting, great place.

  • Por David B desde Exeter
    8 de marzo de 2019

    Good food good atmosphere open fire. Good selection of meals some with fresh vegetables. Friendly staff. Dogs welcome. Easy access to the A30.

  • Por Tiny H desde Saltash
    20 de septiembre de 2018

    Lovely.place so much history a must visit place

  • Por Gerrard J desde Menheniot
    28 de mayo de 2018

    Great value friendly staff and an amazing setting

2 3 Página siguiente