Anmeldelser af Benihana Restaurant at Grange St. Paul's Hotel

4.1
(baseret på 71 anmeldelser)
33 - 35 Carter Lane, London, EC4V 5AJ
71 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Eniola A fra London
    12. august 2019

    Was great. Had the traditional menu.

  • Af Polle V fra London
    7. juli 2019

    Great experience! Lovely evening with my friends, would recommend it to everyone. Compliments to Michael.

  • Af Niamh K fra London
    8. juni 2019

    Salmon and steak was great

  • Af Sevcan D fra london
    23. februar 2019

    Food was amazing. Will definitely be going again soon!

  • Af Zubeda K fra London
    26. januar 2019

    Pretty good! Waiters were a bit aloof but the chef experience was awesome!

  • Af Alex G fra London
    31. december 2018

    Great place in fancy hotel walking distance from St Pauls Cathedral. Beautiful food and great service and Chef

  • Af Sandee K fra London
    20. december 2018

    We had a fabulous time the chef named Jhung was absolutely hilarious! My family had a great time - food is mediocre the entertainment made up for it. Although I must say I think we had the best chef and our waiter was fantastic too thank you it was a great birthday occasion thanks

  • Af Catherine K fra London
    11. december 2018

    This reservation was lost, they didn’t have it but luckily they managed to fit us in anyway. Not going to be using book a table website ever again. Food was lovely though.

  • Af Kurt Ä fra London
    9. december 2018

    The experiense was great. The food was excellent and the service very good. The chef at the table, Jessica, did a wonderful job, both cooking and a bit of entertaining!

  • Af Chris L fra London
    8. december 2018

    It was good and entertaining. Really like the idea of the chef cooking in front of you. Really brings my mind at ease