Anmeldelser Great Western at Bovey Castle

4.5
(basert på 216 anmeldelser)
North Bovey Dartmoor National Park, Newton Abbot, South West England, TQ13 8RE
216 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av John H fra Plano, Texas
    11. mars 2020

    The lamb was excellent and the staff was wonderful

  • Av Tom S fra Somerset
    22. februar 2020

    Hello the experience was lovely, the food was amazing and the atmosphere was great, it was really nice to sit in the bar area first and to be able to relax and have a drink before being seated. All in all great evening. Thanks

  • Av Jennifer H fra Avon
    16. februar 2020

    POOR COMMUNICATION BETWEEN RESTAURANT MANAGERS, RESTAURANT WAITING STAFF AND CHEF-MEDICAL DIETARY REQUIREMENTS. Breakfast and dinner

  • Av Dan W fra Chudleigh
    15. februar 2020

    Jamie our waiter was fantastic, amazing experience and hope he is over his cold

  • Av Romilly S fra Sandy Park
    2. februar 2020

    We always enjoy our dinners and Sunday lunches. Friendly professional service in a spacious relaxing restaurant. All good.

  • Av Chloe B fra Silverton
    27. januar 2020

    Friendly staff and lovely atmosphere right by the fire.

  • Av Nicholas B fra Nailloux
    22. januar 2020

    The room was lovely and the ambiance was perfect; the food and service was fantastic. If anything the only drawback was the failure to find it easily on the Satnav and no real signposting for the hotel.

  • Av Nigel W fra Exeter
    19. januar 2020

    We visited for Sunday lunch and had a lovely time , The food was excellent and the service was very good. The three courses were excellent and good value I had the chicken and my guests had the beef and salmon for the main course. .All dishes were well presented and very tasty. We all enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere in the restaurant and afterwards in the lounge where we were treated to fabulous sunny winter views, coffee & teas plus some delicious petits fours.

  • Av Gail M fra exeter
    10. januar 2020

    nice evening good food menu had limited choice in variety and produce

  • Av Rachel S fra London
    9. januar 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea setting in front of the fire and mostly the food was delicious but the bread was alittle dry.