Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Franco's Restaurant

4.5
(baseret på 32 anmeldelser)
61 Jermyn Street, London, London, SW1Y 6LX
32 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sally B fra London
    2. november 2020

    Lovely food and atmosphere

  • Af Ross B fra London
    16. marts 2019

    Very pleasant settting, premium London location. It’s pricey (25 quid for a tuna steak with vegetables or salad extra) but I suppose the location is what you pay for. Service good,

  • Af Allan D fra Hastings new zealand
    7. januar 2019

    Our first choice of restaurant on our return to London.. beautifully appointed tables,excellent silver service..meals. Beef fillet with truffles was outstanding as was the veal chop, both superbly cooked and presented The wine match was excellently advised and the wine list comprehensive. Vegetables were very good. The perhaps most striking feature of the restaurant is the consistency of the chef in producing outstanding quality food over a long period of time.

  • Af Elisabeth P fra London
    18. december 2018

    Despite a full restaurant for a pre-Christmas lunch, service was excellent and we received a warm welcome. Good choice of food with tasty Italian specialities. We both had the daily special _ Tuscan dish Tagliata - the steak was delicious and tender. Starched white cloths are always a plus and set the tone for the meal. Highly recommended

  • Af Marc F fra London
    15. december 2018

    Great food and great service

  • Af Derek M fra Dronfield
    12. december 2018

    Very busy. Initial issue as they had been calling my home number to confirm the booking- but resolved.

  • Af Nicholas G fra Trinidad and Tobago
    27. oktober 2018

    Excellent as usual

  • Af Liz M fra Newcastle upon Tyne (nearest)
    7. juli 2018

    This is a lovely restaurant which we have visited before when staying in London. The staff are very friendly and have very good customer service skills. The food is excellent - good choices; good quality. My husband had steak and I had lamb cutlets which we both very much enjoyed. My husband said the steak was one of the best he had had.

  • Af Edward Joseph P fra London
    23. juni 2018

    Excellent.

  • Af Marco B fra London
    4. december 2017

    Simply, simply loveleh