Anmeldelser New Park Manor

3.4
(basert på 26 anmeldelser)
Lyndhurst Road, New Forest, South East England, SO42 7QH
26 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Janet M fra southampton
    4. august 2020

    Our Beatrix Potter afternoon tea was good and original, our 2 year old didn't eat much as her attention was diverted by the play equipment which she loved. Pleasant waiters, only improvement would have been if they had worn masks. Changing area had books and toys which was appreciated. Tea pot was metal and very hot.

  • Av Sandra R fra Romford Essex
    28. juli 2020

    The relaxed ambiance of the restaurant and the friendly staff nothing was to much for them to do.All of the dishes that we had were extremely good and when you watched the other people being served their food also looked very nice and well presented. We had the plaice and steak as a main and the local crab on toast as a starter would definitely recommend and the staff were knowledge of the menu and meals was exceptional very well done Amy.

  • Av Heather G fra Reading
    3. mars 2020

    Lovely food and ambience. Good selection of wine and reasonably extensive menu. Staff are attentive without being intrusive.

  • Av William H fra London
    29. februar 2020

    Very nice atmosphere. Nice intimate dining room.

  • Av Lynn M fra Chatham
    18. januar 2020

    Fantastic food and staff alike especially the Pork Tomahawk our compliments to the chef and all the staff

  • Av Ian W fra Barton on sea
    23. november 2019

    We came here for my birthday treat with my children and had the frozen theme afternoon tea. The food was great. However very disappointed by the service received. We were seated at a table the sandwiches, cakes arrived before drinks, they had no idea what the drinks could be for the children. Had no plates laid out to eat from, had to sit staring at the cakes, sandwiches for 5 mins before receiving plates. Had to ask 3 times for water, I had one coffee asked for another which never ever appeared. Paid the bill and tried to charge us full price for the children saying I didn't know we had a child's price! Erm it's on the website! First time visiting you sadly won't b returning came away very disappointed and my wife kept apologising.

  • Av Allen J fra Oxford
    8. november 2019

    We spent a weekend at New Park Manor and every single meal including lunch was excellent. Very relaxing place whether you’re there with children or not

  • Av Mile N fra Buckinghamshire
    14. oktober 2019

    Amazing food and service.

  • Av Rosemary H fra Pulborough
    8. oktober 2019

    Restaurant staff very friendly and helpful.Breakfast had extensive choice whether you chose English or Continental and was excellent.Evening meal was excellent too.

  • Av Sue H fra Bristol
    5. september 2019

    Restaurant tables and chairs filthy (stains and food etc) . There were two chairs with spray cleaning guns on and dirty cloths on seats .This is highly inappropriate and unhygienic. The food was okay but the fish and chips were served on a board ! How can one be expected to eat peas on a board ? What is wrong with a plate? This totally ruined my husbands meal and he left most of it. We did complain to the waitress but nothing was done. The service was okay .

2 3 Neste side