Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Buckhurst Hill

4.2
(baseret på 114 anmeldelser)
63 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, IG9 5BU
114 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Julie C fra Buckhurst Hill
    7. december 2019

    Friendly staff, quick service, lovely food

  • Af Annie P fra London
    26. oktober 2019

    Great Experience. Coming back using a voucher that I received for bad service in another branch. Staff were very friendly, attentive and overall a great experience. Food ws lovely and restaurant was busy. Top service, would defiantly visit again.

  • Af Tee N fra Buckhurst Hill
    25. oktober 2019

    Excellent service

  • Af Andreea P fra London
    23. august 2019

    Even though we had a late booking the service was great and we weren't rushed to order. The food was great, nice and calm environment, great staff. We would definetely come here again.

  • Af Cristina A fra Buckhurst HillBuckhurst
    23. august 2019

    Amazing staff

  • Af Lynn H fra Buckhurst hill
    25. juli 2019

    Very good. They did forget our coffee but took it off the bill when we pointed it out

  • Af Melanie M fra Buckhurst hill
    12. juli 2019

    The waitress was really helpful but the food was not great. Drinks came very slowly and the Sauvignon white wine sent back as didn’t taste right. Most food was nice but took too long from ordering. However the salmon was over cooked and it was the waitress and not the chef who got this changed! Not impressed a decent chef would never have sent it out! Waited 15 minutes for a new meal and the rest of the table has finished.

  • Af Barry L fra Oakham
    8. juni 2019

    This Prezzo has a great atmosphere, good staff, good lighting . Our favourite one, even though it’s a long way from where we live. We can only go when we are visiting London and have time.

  • Af Cristina A fra buckhurst hill
    13. maj 2019

    Great experience always

  • Af Rob M fra Woodford Green
    12. maj 2019

    My wife and I had a late Sunday lunch (or early supper depending upon your point of view). We had sharing flat breads to start: four different varieties kept us both happy. I really enjoyed the Penne Gorgonzola as my main: if you like strong tastes as I do then well worth considering. My wife was rather disappointed with the puy lentil salad with roasted beetroot and butternut squash as she thought it was rather tasteless. For dessert we had tiramisu and the cannoli mini dessert. Both were very enjoyable. The restaurant was quite quiet and atmosphere was ok (sadly it was quiet enough to hear another diner who had a vocabulary which employed a high ratio of profanities in his speech) and the service was efficient, not pushy, and therefore good. All in all a good meal.