Anmeldelser La Fabrica - Crouch End

4.5
(basert på 53 anmeldelser)
31 Broadway Parade Crounch End, London, N8 9DB
53 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Alex M fra London
    12. februar 2020

    Great food. Good service and nice atmosphere.

  • Av Beverley P fra London
    29. januar 2020

    My three friends and I had a lovely evening at La Fabrica on Wednesday evening - fabulous food and friendly, efficient service as always. We had a great variety of tapas dishes which we shared & enjoyed, and the house red wine was excellent! No wonder this restaurant has been around for many years. The name changed recently but the quality is even better. Good prices too.

  • Av Mike C C fra London
    17. januar 2020

    Food are ok but not impressive, everything is good but staff could be more welcome as they seem didn’t like their job at all

  • Av Jonathan L fra London
    3. januar 2020

    Friendly restaurant with excellent food and good service, though we had a sneaking suspicion helpings are not quite as generous as they were the last couple of times we ate here.

  • Av Helen K fra London
    14. desember 2019

    Excellent local tapas bar, a huge improvement on its previous incarnation.

  • Av Alison M fra London
    23. november 2019

    Came with my parents who were visiting London for the day. Loads of veggie and meaty options - they loved it

  • Av Vicky W fra london
    26. oktober 2019

    Wonderful Spanish Tapas restaurant in Crouch End

  • Av Jo B fra London
    5. oktober 2019

    Absolutely delicious. Very busy Saturday night.

  • Av Ria K fra London
    20. september 2019

    Great atmosphere and delicious wine selection. Food is good but the service both times I have been here was very very slow.

  • Av Charles O fra London
    9. september 2019

    I was delighted by the whole experience at La Fabrica. A welcoming, intimate ambience without pounding music to distract from the feeling of a homely, Spanish restaurant. The service was warm, friendly and not obtrusive preparing the way for the delicious surprise of the various Tapas dishes! I’ve always loved Spanish cuisine and was thrilled to discover such a fantastic, local place to enjoy the unique flavours. Highlights included two tender lamb dishes, king scallops and a roasted aubergine with manchego. The toasted bread soaked in fresh olive oil, garlic, tomato and topped with jamon was the perfect way to start an unforgettable meal. Highly recommended!