Bewertungen für Chesford Grange

4.0
(basierend auf 36 Bewertungen)
Chesford Bridge Kenilworth, Nr Warwick, West Midlands, CV8 2LD
36 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lauren R aus London
    12. September 2020

    A wonderful family afternoon tea in a beautiful setting. We were offered the library and it was a huge hit. The food was delicious and plentiful and the service was outstanding! We will definitely be back!

  • Von Stephen W aus Stanwick
    8. September 2020

    absolutely spot on. Great experience all round from entrance to exit

  • Von Martin W aus Norwich
    31. August 2020

    Food reasonably priced . Liked variation with menu choice

  • Von Stuart B aus Bracknell
    24. August 2020

    Choice was limited because of Covid, but was sufficient. I would have liked to have seen a steak choice. However, the fish and chips were sublime, and so was the treacle tart. The table service was excellent. I was seated at the time booked, and ordered within a couple of minutes. Breakfast was not buffet, but service was prompt. Choice was wide ranging, and superbly presented. The experience was satisfying.

  • Von Graham B aus London
    19. August 2020

    The food was poor. The lamb kofta was very dry and too spicy and the the couscous was cold. The children's pizza was dry.

  • Von Kevin F aus Northampton
    18. August 2020

    Excellent food and service both at dinner and breakfast.

  • Von Geraldine L aus London
    12. August 2020

    Had a lovely meal on our first night at Chesford Grange, all staff adhering to the required safety measures for Covid 19. Terrace bar great for after dinner drinks overlooking the garden .

  • Von Phillip P aus Huntingdon
    25. Februar 2020

    Limited menu, but the waiting team were very friendly and helpful throughout our time in the restaurant, without being over zealous in returning to the table to ask if we were okay - they got the balance just right - attentive without being intrusive

  • Von John S aus SEVENOAKS
    11. Februar 2020

    Good was good and portions large possibly a little too large.Service polite and helpful.

  • Von Kim H aus Rainham kent
    4. Januar 2020

    Excellent would recommend this hotel couldnt fault anything