Reviews of Viva Pizza Ristorante

4.5
(gebaseerd op 44 beoordelingen)
77 Bothwell Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G2 6TS
44 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Erin D uit Glasgow
    14 november 2020

    Food was amazing, was able to do half pizza half pasta which was great. Waiter was friendly and accommodating.

  • Door Lia M uit Glasgow
    15 augustus 2020

    Food was amazing, we loved the carbonara! Our favourite place to eat in Glasgow!!

  • Door Lorraine R uit Glasgow
    25 juli 2020

    Great food, enjoyable night

  • Door Grant C uit Glasgow
    21 december 2019

    The food and staff were excellent but sadly was let down by a party night swearing and shouting, as we had our two kids with us it was rather disappointing.

  • Door Betty S uit Glasgow
    20 augustus 2019

    Staff very friendly and attentive and the pasta dishes are the best i’ve Tasted. Will definitely be back.

  • Door Sylvia C uit Glasgow
    13 april 2019

    Visited for the first time 2 weeks ago so booked again for next night out- pleasant, friendly staff and all food delicious. Big party at far end of restaurant but did not disturb us as we had an alcove table so no problems . Good value.

  • Door Gary K uit Glasgow
    16 februari 2019

    Great food and atmosphere

  • Door Jan T uit Glasgow
    26 januari 2019

    Excellent food I’m gluten free which didn’t pose a problem my seafood pasta dish was delicious. Great service and atmosphere.

  • Door Mary R uit PAISLEY
    23 december 2018

    A very enjoyable time and the dishes were excellent. The staff were very attentive a very pleasant time overall.

  • Door Gísli P uit Glasgow
    8 december 2018

    Food was very good. There was a lot of people in the resturant when I was there and the waiters were under staffed. It took time to get service.