Reviews of Mount Street Dining Room & Bar

4.3
(gebaseerd op 1705 beoordelingen)
Peter Street, Manchester, North West England, M60 2DS
1705 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Mairead C uit Manchester
    30 oktober 2020

    Food was delicious, sourdough bread and olives followed by lemon sole. Highly recommend a visit

  • Door Paula W W uit Manchester
    28 oktober 2020

    Excellent, covid secure service. Pleasant atmosphere. We had steak, carrot and triple cooked chips, and the chicken, bacon and leek pie. The food was absolutely superb. Flavorful, good portions and with the eat out to help out scheme a complete bargain!

  • Door Grace B uit Manchester
    26 oktober 2020

    Attention to detail, service was fabulous, everybody was very professional, setting was very clean and sophisticated

  • Door Helen C uit Manchester
    25 oktober 2020

    Had the Sunday roast followed by ice cream. Really enjoyed and will come here again

  • Door Deborah H uit Manchester
    25 oktober 2020

    Beautiful surroundings in keeping with the fabulous history of such wonderful hotel. The food was delicious and all the staff were great.

  • Door Gareth P uit Manchester
    24 oktober 2020

    Considering the current climate the experience was excellent and staff were very professional and caring. We even followed up with a booking the following evening as the Food was 10/10. I would highly recommend for any Midland guests. Service was hasty and always at hand when required

  • Door Katherine M uit Manchester
    18 oktober 2020

    Restaurant has a lovely understated Gentleman’s Club feel. Staff were welcoming and discreet. Food was lovely, we had Sunday Roast. Drinks/wine selection is excellent. Bill was very reasonable for dinner, drinks and coffee. Lovely place for a my daughter to celebrate her birthday with a quiet lunch. The staff even gave her a Happy Birthday baked Alaska as a complimentary treat. Nice touch. .

  • Door Jadwiga D uit Manchester
    14 oktober 2020

    Great food, but not great on the service.

  • Door David K uit Manchester
    11 oktober 2020

    Excellent Sunday roast for two. good value, perfect service. Pinot Noir was great to go with the roast.

  • Door Frances B uit Manchester
    10 oktober 2020

    The meal was good we had soup , steak . It was are silver wedding and I asked if we could sit somewhere quiet when I booked, unfortunately we were in the middle of everyone, not evan to the side, other than that it was nice.