Anmeldelser af Muckrach Country House Hotel

4.5
(baseret på 33 anmeldelser)
Dulnain Bridge, Grantown On Spey, Scotland, PH26 3LY
33 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Lesley McCulloch M fra East Kilbride
    20. oktober 2019

    Lovely restuarant in beautiful setting. Food was excellent. Felt a bit rushed though as plates being cleared before everyone finished eating. Would return though as didnt spoil overall experience.

  • Af Matthew A fra Miami
    20. juni 2019

    Amazing! The chef has the freedom to create a fresh and colorful menu perfect I'm a country house. It's exactly what you expect and want when you're visiting such a beautiful place.

  • Af Lisa R fra Aberdeenshire
    9. juni 2019

    Our 4th meal we have enjoyed once again at muckrach, every year the food gets better! Restaurant is so peaceful and relaxing, appropriately decorated for its highland elegance, comfortable seating and nice space between the tables! All dishes we have tried have been faultless. Great menu choice, something for everyone and willingness to cater for dietary requirements.

  • Af Dennis S fra Ridgefield, WA
    6. juni 2019

    Great food. Awesome views. Surly senior waiter.

  • Af Debbie D fra Gairloch
    5. juni 2019

    Had a great lunch at the Muckrach and was lovely to be back. Just wish it was to stay and not just a fleeting visit. The fish and chips were amazing! But so was everything really. Very nice! Great to see Mark and Lucy are still in situ too. Hope to be back soon.

  • Af Morgane P fra Miex
    23. maj 2019

    The salmon and the ham as starters were fantastic and the lamb serves with a sauce of your choice excellent

  • Af Keith W fra Aviemore
    30. april 2019

    Lovely light and airy restaurant comfortable seating. Great attentive service. Food very well presented and tasty. No rushing you to finish. Best features? The whole experience.

  • Af Karen K fra Glasgow
    28. april 2019

    Lovely meal in delightful surroundings. We had the roast beef which was delicious and plentiful. The vegetable accompaniment were cooked to perfection. Overall a superb evening, would highly recommend Muckrach Hotel.

  • Af Jennifer W fra Grantown-on-Spey
    28. februar 2019

    Beautiful surroundings Attentive service Delicious meal

  • Af Andrew M fra Banchory
    22. februar 2019

    Great friendly service, food was great and lovely surroundings.