Opiniones sobre Inglewood Manor

4.5
(basado en 24 opiniones)
Inglewood Manor Hotel, Badgers Rake Lane, Ledsham, North West England, CH66 8PF
24 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Brenda Y desde Wirral
    12 de marzo de 2020

    Made very welcome, nice and relaxing

  • Por Julia D desde Upton
    11 de marzo de 2020

    The service was good, and the afternoon tea was just the right size. The sandwiches were not too fancy, so everyone could find something they liked and the cakes were delicious. My only negative comment is that I want to book for a hen party in the summer and although the receptionist did try and find something for me, there was no brochure on the hotel or menu that I could take with me to plan the party, which would have been nice.

  • Por Stephen M desde Manchester afternoon
    18 de diciembre de 2019

    Afternoon tea was very delightful

  • Por Veronica C desde Wirral
    16 de diciembre de 2019

    Beautiful setting, relaxed ambience, very good service and excellent value. I can highly recommend Inglewood Manor for afternoon tea

  • Por Veronica (aka Bunty Bluestocking) C desde Wirral
    11 de noviembre de 2019

    I highly recommend Inglewood Manor for Afternoon Tea - it was perfect for my Graduation celebration. The hotel went out of their way to meet with my specific requests; the setting was matchless; the ambience was relaxed and informal; the service from the staff was outstanding; the afternoon tea was delicious and very good value indeed! All my party were so impressed we all vowed to come again. A very big thank you to Inglewood Manor for helping make my celebration memorable.

  • Por Christine M desde Wirral
    5 de noviembre de 2019

    We had a lovely afternoon tea to celebrate my 92 year old mother’s birthday. The food was very nice and service was great for a reasonable price.

  • Por Terence F desde Liverpool
    16 de octubre de 2019

    EXCELLENT , Staff were all very friendly .

  • Por Heather B desde North Wales
    15 de octubre de 2019

    The staff were very professional and welcoming although unfortunately the scones were uncooked in the middle and the total cost of the afternoon tea was more expensive than anticipated. However, the decorated 'happy birthday' plate was very nice.

  • Por Elizabeth M desde Wallasey
    10 de agosto de 2019

    Very nice afternoon tea. All sandwiches, cakes and scones were tasty and service was faultless. Would definitely consider again.

  • Por David F desde Liverpool
    10 de agosto de 2019

    dinner was lovely. We ordered lamb and the pate starter hake and the pork main with a side of new salt and peppered potatoes. All cooked perfectly.

2 3 Página siguiente