Anmeldelser Inglewood Manor

4.5
(basert på 24 anmeldelser)
Inglewood Manor Hotel, Badgers Rake Lane, Ledsham, North West England, CH66 8PF
24 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Brenda Y fra Wirral
    12. mars 2020

    Made very welcome, nice and relaxing

  • Av Julia D fra Upton
    11. mars 2020

    The service was good, and the afternoon tea was just the right size. The sandwiches were not too fancy, so everyone could find something they liked and the cakes were delicious. My only negative comment is that I want to book for a hen party in the summer and although the receptionist did try and find something for me, there was no brochure on the hotel or menu that I could take with me to plan the party, which would have been nice.

  • Av Stephen M fra Manchester afternoon
    18. desember 2019

    Afternoon tea was very delightful

  • Av Veronica C fra Wirral
    16. desember 2019

    Beautiful setting, relaxed ambience, very good service and excellent value. I can highly recommend Inglewood Manor for afternoon tea

  • Av Veronica (aka Bunty Bluestocking) C fra Wirral
    11. november 2019

    I highly recommend Inglewood Manor for Afternoon Tea - it was perfect for my Graduation celebration. The hotel went out of their way to meet with my specific requests; the setting was matchless; the ambience was relaxed and informal; the service from the staff was outstanding; the afternoon tea was delicious and very good value indeed! All my party were so impressed we all vowed to come again. A very big thank you to Inglewood Manor for helping make my celebration memorable.

  • Av Christine M fra Wirral
    5. november 2019

    We had a lovely afternoon tea to celebrate my 92 year old mother’s birthday. The food was very nice and service was great for a reasonable price.

  • Av Terence F fra Liverpool
    16. oktober 2019

    EXCELLENT , Staff were all very friendly .

  • Av Heather B fra North Wales
    15. oktober 2019

    The staff were very professional and welcoming although unfortunately the scones were uncooked in the middle and the total cost of the afternoon tea was more expensive than anticipated. However, the decorated 'happy birthday' plate was very nice.

  • Av Elizabeth M fra Wallasey
    10. august 2019

    Very nice afternoon tea. All sandwiches, cakes and scones were tasty and service was faultless. Would definitely consider again.

  • Av David F fra Liverpool
    10. august 2019

    dinner was lovely. We ordered lamb and the pate starter hake and the pork main with a side of new salt and peppered potatoes. All cooked perfectly.

2 3 Neste side