Bewertungen für Prezzo - Eltham

4.3
(basierend auf 184 Bewertungen)
183-185 High Street Eltham, London, London, SE9 1TS
184 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Laura U aus Eltham
    16. Oktober 2019

    I visit this Prezzo every two months or so. It's a comfortable atmosphere and feels a step up from the normal 'rush' of a pizza place. The menu is varied. My friend and I both chose pasta dishes with salads. All good and tasty. We had the mini puddings with coffee which is a lovely idea. We had a glass of wine each and it was good and priced averagely. Service was fine, if unmemorable. We went on a quiet Wednesday evening and it wasn't busy.

  • Von Barbara H aus New Eltham
    11. Oktober 2019

    Attentive service. We had the seaways and risotto. The fish came with a generous portion of mixed vegetables and the risotto was very tasty and creamy and again it was a generous portion. A very pleasant dining experience.

  • Von Lynne H aus London
    8. Oktober 2019

    It was a very nice meal - service, food and price was good.

  • Von Susan H aus London
    4. Oktober 2019

    Good customer service from member of staff who greeted. We all had pizzas. Tropicana pineapple ham regular size was big. Skinny pizza goats cheese aubergine again a big portion with side salad.

  • Von Lyn L aus Eltham
    4. Oktober 2019

    Table booked for 7 30 got table 7 45 service incredibly slow not enough chefs in fact we were the last 4 to leave at closing time

  • Von Jean D aus Eltham
    2. September 2019

    Tried something different on the menu this time and enjoyed it. Staff very welcoming. Service very good. Comfortable surroundings. Had a free bottle of Prosecco for my “half birthday”. Made meal even better!!

  • Von Terri G aus Eltham
    30. August 2019

    Staff were friendly. My Main mean meal was very tasty. I had chicken with mushrooms and For my sides had chips. Dessert :- I went for the small piece of cheesecake with a cup of tea. Which was lovely. Only thing to complain about it was really cold due to the air conditioning being on.

  • Von Peter S aus Eltham
    26. August 2019

    Polite friendly staff and good food.

  • Von Suzi B aus Charlton
    23. August 2019

    The Citrus Mocktail was lovely and felt very decadent on a Friday night, especially when you do not take alcohol. Salmon was cooked to perfection and the Saffron Sauce was ‘to die for’. The green vegetables were a lovely accompaniment to the Salmon and Saffron Sauce. Smashed Honeycomb cheesecake was gorgeous. We only had a small one with a latte. Afterwards, I wished I’d had a large one! A very lovely evening. Thank you.

  • Von Francesca C aus Eltham
    16. August 2019

    Food was very good and staff very attentive