Bewertungen für DoubleTree by Hilton Forest Pines Spa & Golf Resort

3.9
(basierend auf 23 Bewertungen)
Ermine Street Broughton, Nr Brigg, Yorkshire, DN20 0AQ
23 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rahat A aus Liverpool
    10. März 2020

    Excellent staff Good value Good value for money

  • Von Teresa K aus Broughton, Brigg
    18. Februar 2020

    Lovely service and lovely food. Very enjoyable

  • Von Daniel M aus Hull
    14. Februar 2020

    Food was amazing best beef I’ve ever had. Really nice settings lights could of been a little darker for romance but overall great evening and will definitely be back.

  • Von Ben P aus Lincoln
    13. Februar 2020

    The food was amazing, choice was quite limited and it took a while to take our order. Prices were also quite steep.

  • Von Lisa D aus Barton
    22. Dezember 2019

    Reservation was easy. Food was great. I was impressed that they could deal with our need to accommodate 2 dogs and a 6 month old baby in the bar next to the restaurant. However I would say that the service is unacceptably slow. Partly this may have been that we were out of view. But fron of house did not seem to be able to cope with us. Having arrived promptly at 1830, it took 30;minutes and a prompt to get the menus. We had to prompt again to order our drinks, and to order the food, and to ask for the menus to be taken away. It was 2000 before we were served at which point the baby was pretty ready for bed. The food was delicious, cod, local sausages, burger, salmon all beautifully prepared and delightful to look at. But front of house did not seem to cope well, which is disappointing. One expects a more efficient service and an understanding that a 6 month old baby’s attention span, and fatigue levels, suggest quicker service.

  • Von David W aus Brigg
    27. November 2019

    As all of our previous visits to this restaurant have been delightful, this occasion was no exception and the evening proved a great success, particularly to the two visitors from Australia my wife and I were entertaining. Once again, the steaks were particularly appreciated from the wide, varied and very reasonable menu. As always, we received a warm welcome by all staff and served and looked after extremely well.

  • Von Vanessa C aus Cleethorpes
    21. September 2019

    Was absolutely amazing food!

  • Von Kate A aus Cleethorpes
    6. September 2019

    Staff very plesent .food lovely

  • Von David E aus Brigg
    25. August 2019

    Nice restaurant, just refurbished with plenty of friendly staff. With it being a bank holiday it was very busy so our pre dinner drinks took some time to arrive. The menu was reasonably varied and priced, not a huge choice but we had thought was was a good thing. The presentation of the food was excellent and it was well cooked and delicious, no complaints there. Overall a very enjoyable experience.

  • Von Carol C aus Brigg
    21. Mai 2019

    We had afternoon tea it was lovely a real treat. The staff were very friendly too.The whole experience was flawless.

2 3 Nächste Seite