Opiniones sobre Waterhead Bar & Grill

4.3
(basado en 72 opiniones)
Lake Road, Ambleside, North West England, LA22 0ER
72 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por William S desde Grantown on Spey
    3 de octubre de 2020

    Very smart dining room; all safety measures in place. Staff smartly dressed and masked Orders taken quite promptly And starters / drinks were delivered reasonably quickly. However main meals took over 10 minutes to arrive after stater plates cleared- the same for everyone Food was really well presented and very tasty

  • Por Dean L desde Newcastle
    24 de septiembre de 2020

    Ordered our meal and after an hour of waiting was told the order didn't go through to the kitchen. Total incompetence. Decided to leave before more mistakes were made.

  • Por Andrea D desde Shipley
    23 de septiembre de 2020

    The meal was tasty and ingredients were of good quality. The servers were first class and I would highly recommend. Worth every penny.

  • Por Anthea W desde Plymouth
    17 de septiembre de 2020

    We visited the restaurant on a beautiful sunny Thursday evening. We were looked after very well by staff members Alan and Arturo and would be grateful if you would pass on our thanks to them. The food was lovely, we had main courses, desserts and coffees. The Baked Cod and Cheese board were exceptional. All in all a lovely meal. We will be back next year.

  • Por Sue H desde Kebt
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    N/a

  • Por Celia O desde Ipswich
    8 de septiembre de 2020

    Very enjoyable meal here . Friendly and helpful waiting staff, good ambience and very good food, overall a really pleasant evening

  • Por Andrew C desde Cambridge
    7 de septiembre de 2020

    Views and great quality food and service. Thank you

  • Por Gerard D desde Newcastle upon Tyne
    7 de septiembre de 2020

    Excellent service, Excellent food, everything in place for covid-19 so know worries there.

  • Por Melanie T desde Ambleside
    5 de septiembre de 2020

    A little upset being segregated from other customers, when we were told they allowed dogs in, but food fabulous and staff were exceptional, very kind and attentive!!

  • Por G B desde Warrington
    1 de septiembre de 2020

    Lovely evening, staff friendly and attentive Tables spaced well & food was gorgeous.