Opiniones sobre Stratford Manor

2.3
(basado en 11 opiniones)
Warwick Road, Stratford Upon Avon, West Midlands, CV37 0PY
11 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Steve G desde Ravenshead
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Steak was great. Fish not so good.

  • Por Emma G desde Leicester
    15 de octubre de 2020

    The menu was really small compared to the one online, I know that’s because of Covid but when I booked the table they didn’t say anything about a reduced menu. They had also ran out of three things on the reduced menu and there was only one other person dining at the same time as us, so they hadn’t eaten it all!

  • Por Jason B desde stratford upon avon
    19 de agosto de 2020

    .

  • Por Tracy T desde West Midlands
    28 de octubre de 2019

    Actually, I was disappointed - the cream tea was served on a slate but there were no plates available- the room service meal was good

  • Por Phillipa W desde Stratford
    19 de septiembre de 2019

    Very poor quality sandwiches and cakes and dry, tasteless scones. Certainly not what was described on the menu or what we paid for. The catering manager could not authorise a refund, even though we had been wrongly charged. The hotel manager has ignored my email.

  • Por Samantha G desde Nuneaton
    5 de julio de 2019

    Everything about our stay and experience was amazing .

  • Por Beccy N desde Warwick
    28 de abril de 2019

    The food was acceptable for an afternoon tea.

  • Por Catherine E desde Warwick
    6 de abril de 2019

    Overall we were very disappointed with our meal at Stratford Manor. We had booked a table for 9 of us for a family celebration. We were given a table at the back of the restaurant which felt like an after-thought. The staff were attentive but service was a little slow. We felt that the food was very over priced for the quality. The burgers were average at best for £15.50, which is expensive for burgers!

  • Por Sharon F desde Nuneaton
    17 de febrero de 2019

    The food was fine but the service was very poor. Inexperienced staff and too few of them. The room lacked ambience. It took forty minutes before any wine was served and almost an hour for the first course to arrive.

  • Por Ann T desde Stratford upon Avon
    15 de noviembre de 2018

    A new member of staff was very personable and helpful. The food was more than edible. The soup was a bit watery and the fig tart dry needs some cream or ice cream. The mains were much better and the wine good.

2 Página siguiente