Opiniones sobre The Spa Hotel

4.1
(basado en 63 opiniones)
Mount Ephraim, Tunbridge Wells, South East England, TN4 8XJ
63 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Philip C desde Tunbridge Wells
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Dined in the Orangery very pleasant but slightly stark. Helpful staff, very good fish dish but annoying having to pay for each side dish on top of a relatively expensive piece of fish

  • Por Kristy F desde London
    8 de octubre de 2020

    Probably the best steak we've ever had.....absolutely outstanding!

  • Por Caroline C desde Tunbridge Wells
    26 de septiembre de 2020

    Delicious fish and chips but venison was rather chewy . Lovely home made tartare sauce

  • Por Christopher J desde Bexhill
    25 de septiembre de 2020

    The lunch was disappointing. We had Caesar Salad as a starter and the chicken slices were nearly unchewable. Certainly the worst chicken I have ever been served. It was like leather and I requested that the Chef be informed. The Sea Boat fish for main course was over fried and the chips were too salty. Will not be going there again.

  • Por Mike F desde Langton Green
    22 de septiembre de 2020

    Service random and slow. Overcharged £18 for wine!! Food very average for the price.

  • Por Liz R desde London
    20 de septiembre de 2020

    Excellent service Very spacious restaurant with full consideration given to Coronavirus risks

  • Por Chris F desde WEST WICKHAM
    4 de septiembre de 2020

    A very nice restaurant which has fully got the social distancing thing. Good food, good service, reasonable prices.

  • Por John D desde Bognor Regis
    30 de agosto de 2020

    Very good food. A bit chaotic. The staff changed the table plan to suite individual requests. As a result service was a bit slow

  • Por Mark W desde London
    28 de agosto de 2020

    Eat there twice, food and service was excellent.

  • Por Jill W desde Tonbridge
    28 de agosto de 2020

    My friend and I enjoyed our visit. The service was excellent with friendly and helpful staff. We liked the light airy spacious Orangery. Our afternoon tea was fine.