Anmeldelser PanAm Restaurant

3.9
(basert på 418 anmeldelser)
Unit 22 Britannia Pavilion The Albert Dock, Liverpool, North West England, L3 4AD
418 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Phil C fra Liverpool
    31. oktober 2020

    The service and food were 10/10. Staff were very sociable and attentive, and the bottomless drinks service was definitely bottomless. Really good experience, will be back and have already recommended to friends on social media.

  • Av Greg B fra Prenton
    24. oktober 2020

    We went for the bottomless brunch, staff were very helpful, kept the drinks flowing. Food was very good, we had the waffles and pancakes to share and then a chicken burger and the ribs. Both excellent, the meat falling off the bones on the ribs. On top of the free/included fizz/Bloody Mary/aperol spritz/GnTs/beers we also had a couple of zombies - excellent too.

  • Av John K fra Liverpool
    27. september 2020

    The food was good but we were disappointed that the Sunday Roast advertised on their website was not available on their table service app! Probably down to circumstances but disappointing nevertheless.

  • Av Clare W fra Liverpool
    27. september 2020

    We had a booking for 5pm, we turned up early but they were very accommodating. Service was great, attentive but not intrusive. Food was gorgeous, piping hot and huge portions. My one negative is that the restaurant is really cold! When we left we went out the back entrance, the rear of the restaurant is much warmer and cosier on a cold day, would’ve much preferred to sit there.

  • Av Adam S fra liverpool
    26. september 2020

    Great restaurant, lovely decor would defiantly recommend, Our starters arrived before our drinks but overall great service.

  • Av Sophie M fra Liverpool
    26. september 2020

    Bottomless brunch was fab. Amazing value for money, food delicious and fabulous service. Definitely returning!

  • Av Andy B fra Liverpool
    26. september 2020

    Went for Bottomless brunch, drink was free flowing until they got busy and then we had to chase a few times to be topped up. Food was a simple menu but was lovely. definitely worth the value for money

  • Av Dave M fra Liverpool
    26. september 2020

    food was cooked to perfection!

  • Av Stacey S fra Liverpool
    26. september 2020

    Bottomless brunch service was outstanding. Glasses remained topped up, service was spot on and adhered to all social distancing rules.

  • Av Emma O fra Liverpool
    19. september 2020

    Enjoyed our time at Panam, the food and drinks were nice. The service could have been improved. Everyone on the floor was booked for bottomless brunch and it seemed like there were not enough staff to keep drinks topped up. We also had to ask the waitress 3 times for our bill which was quite frustrating.