Anmeldelser PanAm Restaurant

3.9
(basert på 364 anmeldelser)
Unit 22 Britannia Pavilion The Albert Dock, Liverpool, North West England, L3 4AD
364 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sarah K fra Liverpool
    14. mars 2020

    Staff were really quick and topping Prosecco up never had an empty glass! Bit slow to bring other drinks and sauces for our main course but overall had a great bottomless brunch!

  • Av Vicki W fra Liverpool
    14. mars 2020

    Beautiful food and excellent service. Will definitely be back again.

  • Av Josephine G fra Liverpool
    14. mars 2020

    Beautiful location, views and venue. Staff were very courteous and attentive. This place is let down by their food unfortunately. The menu feels uncreative and unoriginal, with not much pizzazz. My friend ordered the tuna steak and specified quite clearly she wanted it really pink, but it came out pretty much medium-well and chewy - such a shame and waste of a good steak. We also had to ask for the starter menu, not sure why there is a separate menu entirely and also not sure why it wasn't given to us to begin with but there you go. They said they were running out so we had to share the starter menu.

  • Av Angela P fra Liverpool
    12. mars 2020

    We had a brilliant time for my sons 18th birthday , lovely views of the Albert Dock , great service and the food was excellent especially the lamb shank , great lighting and the set up of the restaurant was outstanding .

  • Av Joanne B fra Liverpool
    7. mars 2020

    Food and Service was Excellent

  • Av Katy D fra Liverpool
    6. mars 2020

    Panam was a lovely and clean restaurant although food was minimal (steaks more so) as we were there for my mums 60th we wanted to order a bottle of Prosecco with her cake to make a toast, however we didn’t get the opportunity as shortly after our mains had been taken away the waitress arrived with the cake and candles lit without asking us first so we had no option but to not have the Prosecco at the time, we felt rushed to finish our deserts and leave, baring In mind we booked for 8pm and left by 10:15pm but we did feel as though they set up for the following day around us waiting for us to take a hint to leave!

  • Av Hannah G fra Liverpool
    29. februar 2020

    Came for a bottomless brunch, food was fantastic and the Prosecco was great. Waiters/waitresses were always nearby to top up the glass.

  • Av Leanne E fra Birmingham
    29. februar 2020

    Beautiful setting, bottomless brunch was great value, drinks were constant and the food was lovely. Service was great!

  • Av Linda M fra Lowton
    22. februar 2020

    Amazing will definitely come back staff were amazing food was excellent

  • Av Leanne C fra Liverpool
    22. februar 2020

    First time having the bottomless brunch and it was amazing! The food was delicious, the drinks were great and the service was amazing. I would Definately recommend this and I will Definately be back.