Anmeldelser af The Emporium

4.3
(baseret på 81 anmeldelser)
Moor Lane, Clitheroe, Lancs., BB7 1BE
81 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Patricia G fra Clitheroe
    18. februar 2020

    Excellent pizza and wine! Very good service.

  • Af Vickie A fra Clitheroe
    17. december 2019

    The service was great and the food was fabulous. Would recommend- definitely needed to book though!

  • Af Lesley I fra Clitheroe
    4. december 2019

    Dine here regularly with family and friends as always pleased with food and service. On this occasion met up with group of ladies and spent a very pleasant couple of hours.So glad we have the Emporium in our town.

  • Af Sabine A fra Clitheroe
    29. november 2019

    Just perfect

  • Af Tracy S fra Clitheroe
    1. november 2019

    Wonderful food and service

  • Af Adam D fra Clitheroe
    25. oktober 2019

    Nice place and good food ?? service was a little slow, but will go again as I really enjoyed the food.

  • Af Patsy K fra Pont-de-Larn
    25. oktober 2019

    Good atmosphere, good food and catered well for vegan friend

  • Af Stephen D fra Burnley
    23. oktober 2019

    Great pizzas and attentive staff

  • Af Jeremy C fra Rochdale
    25. august 2019

    We had Sunday Roast which was excellent along with a starter and deserts, the staff were very friendly and efficient. Although we booked this meal as it advertised Roast and Jazz featuring a live group unfortunately with no fault of the staff the group did not turn up.

  • Af Paul W fra CLITHEROE
    25. august 2019

    Went on Sunday 25th August and booked online said there was Jazz Band from 3.00p.m. There was no Jazz playing. Service was very poor, and no one came to take our order for ages.Very disappointed.