Anmeldelser Grosvenor Casino Westgate, Leeds

4.6
(basert på 14 anmeldelser)
Wellington Bridge Street, Leeds, W Yorkshire, LS3 1LW
14 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Angela L fra Wakefield
    18. mai 2019

    lovely meal and the waiter was very nice

  • Av L M M fra Leeds
    5. april 2019

    Excellent. Great food, will go again

  • Av Susan A fra Leeds
    9. februar 2019

    Good for what you pay but not fine dining

  • Av Kaye E fra Leeds
    2. juli 2018

    Had a very enjoyable evening at the Casino. Superb meal -we’ve dined here before and always found the food and service excellent. Staff are extremely helpful without being intrusive. Excellent value for money

  • Av Angela W fra Leeds
    13. mars 2018

    Excellent service . Restaurant very clean and stylish.Food excellent and tasty presented on plate lovely .

  • Av Paul O fra Leeds
    10. februar 2018

    The starter, main and pudding was to die for, we loved it all. Best meal out for a very long time. The service was spot on and the staff very friendly.

  • Av Richard B fra Wakefield
    11. november 2017

    Great food and a great night out. It was our first time at a casino and everyone made us feel welcome and explained how everything worked. We will definitely go back.

  • Av Carole T fra Leeds
    30. desember 2016

    Excellent evening, great food and atmosphere, staff very friendly. Had soup then lemon n herd chicken, both were delicious.

  • Av Gwendoline E fra Leeds
    28. desember 2016

    Considering that the restaurant had very few diners, the service was slow. The food was excellent in quality and value.

  • Av Kenneth S fra Leeds
    13. august 2016

    Told restaurant was full so made a booklng arriving found the restaurant empty we the only dinners not good? We had made a provisional booking for 9 for3/12/16 But told by the staff there it was only Christmas menu which was not very good .for the price so I cancelled but will still use the casino as the meal we had was very good Even though we had to buy our first drink as no packages was available to us thanking you Mr K A Shears

2 Neste side