Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Copita

4.3
(basado en 94 opiniones)
26-27 D'Arblay Street, London, London, W1F 8EP
94 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Liz C desde London
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Great food, lovely atmosphere, friendly staff! Can’t fault it! I never wanted my mushroom croquettes or Andalusian chickpeas with spinach and sun dried tomatoes to ever end... delicious! Wonderful wine list too...option to have a range of wines in a 125ml glass which offers you the chance to sample several.

  • Por Roisin F desde London
    30 de octubre de 2020

    Amazing food. Some of the best in London. Service could have been better but they were very busy. Will definitely be back - great place for a date.

  • Por Georgia A desde Reading
    30 de octubre de 2020

    We had an unforgettable dining experience at Copita. The food was amazing, the service was quick and the people were friendly. We are definitely going back!

  • Por Tabatha S desde London
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Delicious dishes in a cosy setting. A bit of a snug fit but with fairly well spaced diners. Would recommend the grilled octopus and beef onglet.

  • Por Holly C desde London
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Mushroom Croqueta's were amazing. Staff we're really great and attentive, food was really quick and all the dishes were so good.

  • Por Sofia C desde Clapham
    17 de octubre de 2020

    we arrive early to our booking and they manage to give us a table, the food was great, the cocktails were greats well. and the service was really good. I would suggest to play some Spanish music, just to have a better environment .

  • Por Laura S desde Soho London
    14 de septiembre de 2020

    Really lovely. Great atmosphere, great service and beautiful food would definitely go back again

  • Por Merle M desde London
    31 de agosto de 2020

    Amazing experience. The food was fantastic (I'm in love with Truffled Goat's cheese now!), so was the service. Friendly with great suggestions. Just go and have yourself a fabulous dinner. Thank you Copita!

  • Por Jo T desde London
    25 de agosto de 2020

    The restaurant setting is nice, very intimate and perfect for a date. The octopus was very tender and tasty. The service was terrible. Our waitress to be honest seemed lost a lot of the time and had to wave her down multiple times to get her attention. After we waved her down to order, she was surprised when we said we didn't have a drinks menu; but she didn't bring this to us. The main issue came to payment. We went to pay and she provided the amount of the card machine and we paid. I asked for the itemised receipt as we had not yet seen this. She printed the itemised receipt and we had already started to leave when I realised the receipt was not ours. The waitress realised she had then charged us for the table that was next to us. She gave us £1 to make the difference (the total was actually £1.62 but the details did not seem to bother her). We again then left the restaurant, and we thought how is it possible that even with the 50% discount (eat out to help out) the bill was still £34? We went back to the restaurant, again, as the waitress did not apply the discount. This is terrible service and with no offer to remove our service charge or compensate us for our inconvenience. Firstly, if we didn't ask for an itemised receipt we wouldn't have known we actually paid for the table next to us bill, and secondly if we didn't again double check, we would have paid full amount instead of the 50% off entitled. Not happy at how this was handled. I could not recommend Copita to family or friends as a restaurant worth the visit.

  • Por Lucinda M desde London
    21 de agosto de 2020

    Delicious food, excellent service and wonderful buzzy atmosphere