Bewertungen für The Ivory Tusk

4.5
(basierend auf 29 Bewertungen)
78 High Street, Shepperton, London, TW17 9AU
29 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Simon W aus London
    13. März 2020

    Always great food and great service ??

  • Von Paul R aus Surrey
    11. Januar 2020

    Food is always exceptional and the best Indian restaurant by far ! Very warm and welcoming staff. Will also tailor dishes to each persons individual tastes or preferences etc. Always a great night out and very competitively priced.

  • Von Andrew W aus Shepperton
    3. Januar 2020

    Delicious food, wonderful service, charming atmosphere.

  • Von Thomas W aus Shepperton
    16. November 2019

    Really lovely atmosphere and restaurant. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left the staff were very friendly, polite and attentive. Everything arrived quickly and was delicious

  • Von Kelly G aus Shepperton
    15. November 2019

    The food is good but the service is what let’s this place down. We had to ask for menu’s, drinks and finally to order. We brought this to the managers attention but was told they’re busy- I agree but maybe put more than 3 waiters on at busy times. It happened last time we dined here but gave the benefit of the doubt it really puts us off trying again.

  • Von Verity P aus Shepperton
    5. Oktober 2019

    Fantastic meal at Ivory Tusk. Great food, great experience.

  • Von Neal A aus Shepperton
    27. September 2019

    A delicious meal, as always, at my favourite Indian restaurant

  • Von Sandra H aus Egham
    20. September 2019

    It was my 69 birthday and the food was excellent the service got worse as the evening progressed, the bill arrived and we had been grossly overcharged for drinks which we never had including an extra bottle of wine which they refunded. We left the restaurant and a chap from the Ivory tusk came down the street saying we hadn’t paid the bill, then apologised as a lady from the ivory tusk shouted from the door “yes it’s here”. I’ve never been so embarrassed!!! Its response on the trip advisor is disgusting as they state this did not happen. I would never visit this restaurant again and will continue to use the school of spice in Shepperton. The Ivory Tusk spoilt my birthday but posting a lie in the trip advisor.

  • Von Anna G aus Weybridge
    2. September 2019

    I have been coming to this restaurant for over 20 years and the food and service ha e always been excellent

  • Von Bela P aus Walton on thames
    25. August 2019

    Fantastic food, friendly service. Love this place! They accommodate all requests

2 3 Nächste Seite