Anmeldelser af Richoux - Piccadilly

4.1
(baseret på 138 anmeldelser)
Richoux Ltd 172 Piccadilly, London, London, W1J 9EJ
138 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sue B fra London
    6. marts 2020

    Very poor, staff rude and food mediocre. Can’t recommend

  • Af Catherine S fra Dorchester
    23. januar 2020

    Lovely food and surroundings. Good service. Not too formal.

  • Af Gill G fra Orpington
    23. januar 2020

    We have eaten at Richoux Piccadilly on a few occasions and have always found the standard of food to be very good value for money. However, on our latest visit 23 January 2020 the food we believe was not up to its usual high standard. So start my husband had soup and I had crab with avocado. Usually these started would be accompanied by bread or roll, this did not appear. The soup was very nice but my crab was out of a tin, not very nice and tasteless, the avocado was just so small you had to hunt for it on, my chicken the plate in amongst the mountain of leaves. Main course for us was Beef stroganoff and Chicken with mushrooms and potato gratin. My husband said the stroganoff was OK but my chicken you could taste it had been burnt on the grill, there was no sign of a bed of spinach (more leaves) and the potato gratin was mashed potato with some grilled cheese on the top. Hopefully this is a one off for Richoux as it is such a lovely place to have a meal, perhaps our food was a bit under parr due to the fact we had used a Groupon voucher, hopefully not.

  • Af Marion A fra London
    23. november 2019

    I visit Richoux Piccadilly regularly. It never disappoints - food, service, ambience and prices are all great. The vegetarian selection is good (not so good for vegans).

  • Af Carola S fra uckfield
    24. oktober 2019

    Have been a number of times and find it both central, good value and a slight oasis in the middle of busy London.

  • Af Marie N fra London
    7. september 2019

    we both had a wonderful time and the food was excellent , will certainly dine here again and recommend it to my friends .

  • Af Marion A fra London
    5. september 2019

    Great ambience in a historic building and the menu always includes vegetarian and vegan dishes which I prefer.

  • Af Sandra B fra frimley
    30. august 2019

    We had a very good experience throughout and have no hesitation in returning or recommending the restaurant

  • Af Alastair L fra Alton
    28. maj 2019

    I cd hear my guest talk because there is no reverberating echo in the room

  • Af Anne D fra London
    6. april 2019

    Good location and good service.