Bewertungen für Queens Road Kitchen & Bar

4.0
(basierend auf 36 Bewertungen)
At Ramada Hotel & Suites Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, CV1 3GG
36 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Claire R aus Coventry
    26. August 2020

    The waiter made this an enjoyable experience, he was helpful and kind and very good making sure kitchen gave us food we ordered. However, the food was poor, basic at best. Expensive for quality of food. Very disappointing.

  • Von Elaine H aus Coventry
    14. Januar 2020

    Very good, both waitress’ and waiter were lovely .We had steaks and they take the taste card very good value for money.

  • Von Sabrina M aus Coventry
    14. September 2019

    Great fine dining experience. We went for a birthday lunch on Saturday around 2pm. The place was very quiet with was nice. It meant our food was ready quickly. We lamb and chicken with potatoes that were all cooked to perfection. From the presentation of the food to the flavours, everything was spot on. The waiters were very kind and polite and went out of their way to find a lighter so we could light the candle on the birthday cake. We will definitely be returning. Great value for money

  • Von James C aus Coventry
    14. Juni 2019

    Very happy with our choice to eat here. Lamb mixed was amazing. Staff were friendly and atmosphere was quiet. The only bad point was the price of drinks . £24 for 2 double gin and lemonades is rather high in my opinion.

  • Von Brian J aus Leamington Spa
    13. April 2019

    Great experience, booking was simple, staff were attentive and courteous, meals were delicious, a truly wonderful evening all round

  • Von Sarah M aus Coventry
    17. November 2018

    Nice, quiet atmosphere with friendly, helpful staff. Good,varied menu and what I had which was Lamb Kleftiko was delicious. The crispy doughnuts for dessert was yummy! Lovely meal overall,the only down side was having to go upstairs and along maze of corridor to the toilet,really need one downstairs as one of our party was disabled and this was difficult for her.

  • Von Gurdip V aus Coventry
    13. Oktober 2018

    Very nice well kept secret

  • Von Diane H aus Coventry
    9. September 2018

    Delicious food, nice ambience

  • Von Doug F aus Coventry
    26. Juli 2018

    Lovely food . Staff overworked need more help

  • Von Kim N aus Coventry
    6. Juli 2018

    Staff lovely. Food great. Atmosphere not brilliant as so few people using the restaurant . The restaurant manager was fab. On hand all.the time and made our evening the best it could be.