Anmeldelser Queens Road Mediterranean Kitchen

4.1
(basert på 35 anmeldelser)
At Ramada Hotel & Suites Coventry, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV1 3GG
35 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Elaine H fra Coventry
    14. januar 2020

    Very good, both waitress’ and waiter were lovely .We had steaks and they take the taste card very good value for money.

  • Av Sabrina M fra Coventry
    14. september 2019

    Great fine dining experience. We went for a birthday lunch on Saturday around 2pm. The place was very quiet with was nice. It meant our food was ready quickly. We lamb and chicken with potatoes that were all cooked to perfection. From the presentation of the food to the flavours, everything was spot on. The waiters were very kind and polite and went out of their way to find a lighter so we could light the candle on the birthday cake. We will definitely be returning. Great value for money

  • Av James C fra Coventry
    14. juni 2019

    Very happy with our choice to eat here. Lamb mixed was amazing. Staff were friendly and atmosphere was quiet. The only bad point was the price of drinks . £24 for 2 double gin and lemonades is rather high in my opinion.

  • Av Brian J fra Leamington Spa
    13. april 2019

    Great experience, booking was simple, staff were attentive and courteous, meals were delicious, a truly wonderful evening all round

  • Av Sarah M fra Coventry
    17. november 2018

    Nice, quiet atmosphere with friendly, helpful staff. Good,varied menu and what I had which was Lamb Kleftiko was delicious. The crispy doughnuts for dessert was yummy! Lovely meal overall,the only down side was having to go upstairs and along maze of corridor to the toilet,really need one downstairs as one of our party was disabled and this was difficult for her.

  • Av Gurdip V fra Coventry
    13. oktober 2018

    Very nice well kept secret

  • Av Diane H fra Coventry
    9. september 2018

    Delicious food, nice ambience

  • Av Doug F fra Coventry
    26. juli 2018

    Lovely food . Staff overworked need more help

  • Av Kim N fra Coventry
    6. juli 2018

    Staff lovely. Food great. Atmosphere not brilliant as so few people using the restaurant . The restaurant manager was fab. On hand all.the time and made our evening the best it could be.

  • Av Jenny D fra Coventry
    13. mai 2018

    Excellent service from very attentive waitress, nothing too much trouble. We asked for something not on menu and was accompanied with no problem. Excellent Sunday lunch with plenty of veg, something sadly lacking in other restaurants. Love it here