Bewertungen für Kingsley Two Brasserie at The Kingsley by Thistle

3.9
(basierend auf 13 Bewertungen)
Bloomsbury Way, London, London, WC1A 2SD
13 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jon F aus London
    23. August 2020

    The restaurant was closed, despite open for bookings. Poor, having travelled an hour to eat there.

  • Von Julie W aus BILLERICAY
    2. März 2020

    Had afternoon tea. Nice quiet setting, lovely china, lovely server (first day I believe)! Plenty of food, tasty scones and dainty cakes. Lovely setting and surprisingly quiet as only 5 minutes walk from busy Holborn station. Would return.

  • Von James E aus Diss
    1. Februar 2020

    Despite being booked in, unfortunately we did not eat there as they had a large party in and could not accommodate us for the time booked.

  • Von Gerry Y aus London
    19. November 2019

    My partner and I were celebrating our 20th anniversary. We had a great night, the food and service was excellent.

  • Von Stacy M aus London
    10. Mai 2019

    The manager was very abrupt when we got there. I had been calling about 3 hours prior to change arrival time and I was on the phone for over 20 minutes. I dont usually leave feedback nor I am a picky person but the food was bad. The cutlery had food stains still on them. I don't think I will dine here again

  • Von Michele S aus Newmarket
    21. April 2019

    We had afternoon tea here & it was fantastic... They catered for my food allergies... Would recommend them as staff were polite & couldn't do enough for us...

  • Von Horace L aus London
    16. Februar 2019

    The afternoon tea was overall great except the sandwiches which were mediocre

  • Von Tacara N aus London
    10. Februar 2019

    I had the pleasure of dinning at The Kingsley Brasserie for an afternoon tea package alongside a group of ladies in celebration of a Hen do. The staff were absolutely sensational, polite, helpful and made us all feel so welcome. Great service, amazing teas, sandwiches & seeet treats. Lovely atmosphere and looking forward to coming back again.

  • Von Deborah C aus London
    10. Februar 2019

    Food was really tasty. Excellent service and presentation.

  • Von Sandra A aus london
    21. Dezember 2018

    Thoroughly disappointed with the afternoon tea at this hotel. The sandwiches were lack luster and not really tasty. The turkey in the 'turkey and cranberry' sandwich seemed cheap and plastic.The cream for the scones was unspreadable. Not worth the money paid.

2 Nächste Seite