Anmeldelser af Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Plymouth

4.2
(baseret på 51 anmeldelser)
Armada Way, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2HJ
51 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Katrina M fra Plymouth
    17. januar 2020

    We had a groupon voucher and had the set menu. The choice was fine, service good and staff were attentive and the atmosphere was lovely ( it was busy but not noisy in the restaurant). The food came out quickly and was delicious. We had a good date night x

  • Af Jaimee C fra Plymouth
    24. august 2019

    Thankyou

  • Af Ian S fra Plymouth
    17. august 2019

    Lovely food but found the bill was ver expensive for what we had

  • Af Wendy M fra Plymouth
    13. april 2019

    The restaurant I believe was supposed to provide affordable luxury. The ambiance and setting of the restaurant were superb, however I treated my son to a T bone steak cooked medium. Unfortunately there was a lot of fat and tough bits and watching him trying to be polite and enjoy it while trying to pick through it I found very awkward. We didn’t complain as I didn’t want to ruin the evening but I don’t think the steak was worth the money I paid. The rest of the meal was lovely.

  • Af Barry B fra Plymouth
    17. november 2018

    Me and my wife had a fantastic experience here the service was excellent as was the food highly recommend visiting and will return at some point in the future

  • Af Emma M fra Weymouth
    18. september 2018

    Visited the restaurant following our daughter's graduation. The staff were lovely, we were not rushed and nothing was too much trouble. The food was amazing and very reasonably priced. Would definitely like to visit again.

  • Af Kate H fra Plymouth
    8. august 2018

    Nice view from restaurant. Service very slow. Food overwhelmingly excessive in quantity. Too many sandwiches, Too many cakes. Did not need double the quantity of scones, jam & cream. Would prefer quality not quantity as a lot of food was wasted because there was too much to eat.

  • Af jane leitch L fra plymouth
    6. august 2018

    afternoon tea was lovely

  • Af Julian B fra Plymouth
    8. juni 2018

    was very busy sat in a not so nice part of the dinning area hard to get service we waited over 20 minutes for desert menu , and nothing so we left with no desert or drinks refill spolit our meal somewhat they really lack service in this place as times , but we love the food and drinks

  • Af Claire B fra Plymouth
    30. maj 2018

    Lovely setting. Food was nice but I wouldn't say it was worth the regular price if we hadn't got the lunch deal at a special price. Service was pretty slow so overall an OK lunch but nothing special.