Opiniones sobre Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Plymouth

4.2
(basado en 51 opiniones)
Armada Way, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 2HJ
51 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Katrina M desde Plymouth
    17 de enero de 2020

    We had a groupon voucher and had the set menu. The choice was fine, service good and staff were attentive and the atmosphere was lovely ( it was busy but not noisy in the restaurant). The food came out quickly and was delicious. We had a good date night x

  • Por Jaimee C desde Plymouth
    24 de agosto de 2019

    Thankyou

  • Por Ian S desde Plymouth
    17 de agosto de 2019

    Lovely food but found the bill was ver expensive for what we had

  • Por Wendy M desde Plymouth
    13 de abril de 2019

    The restaurant I believe was supposed to provide affordable luxury. The ambiance and setting of the restaurant were superb, however I treated my son to a T bone steak cooked medium. Unfortunately there was a lot of fat and tough bits and watching him trying to be polite and enjoy it while trying to pick through it I found very awkward. We didn’t complain as I didn’t want to ruin the evening but I don’t think the steak was worth the money I paid. The rest of the meal was lovely.

  • Por Barry B desde Plymouth
    17 de noviembre de 2018

    Me and my wife had a fantastic experience here the service was excellent as was the food highly recommend visiting and will return at some point in the future

  • Por Emma M desde Weymouth
    18 de septiembre de 2018

    Visited the restaurant following our daughter's graduation. The staff were lovely, we were not rushed and nothing was too much trouble. The food was amazing and very reasonably priced. Would definitely like to visit again.

  • Por Kate H desde Plymouth
    8 de agosto de 2018

    Nice view from restaurant. Service very slow. Food overwhelmingly excessive in quantity. Too many sandwiches, Too many cakes. Did not need double the quantity of scones, jam & cream. Would prefer quality not quantity as a lot of food was wasted because there was too much to eat.

  • Por jane leitch L desde plymouth
    6 de agosto de 2018

    afternoon tea was lovely

  • Por Julian B desde Plymouth
    8 de junio de 2018

    was very busy sat in a not so nice part of the dinning area hard to get service we waited over 20 minutes for desert menu , and nothing so we left with no desert or drinks refill spolit our meal somewhat they really lack service in this place as times , but we love the food and drinks

  • Por Claire B desde Plymouth
    30 de mayo de 2018

    Lovely setting. Food was nice but I wouldn't say it was worth the regular price if we hadn't got the lunch deal at a special price. Service was pretty slow so overall an OK lunch but nothing special.