Reviews of GBK Wimbledon

4.1
(gebaseerd op 17 beoordelingen)
88 The Broadway, London, SW19 1RH
17 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Richard B uit London
    1 februari 2020

    The staff made more noise than the patrons.

  • Door Samantha C uit Wimbledon
    29 december 2019

    Excellent burgers as always!

  • Door Nicki E uit Purley
    9 juni 2019

    Great burgers and sides, but weird system where you have to go up and order your food from the bar. We were a party of 7, so had to dig deep in my bag to find a pen and paper to take orders! Not quite sure why they operate this way?

  • Door Alexandra N uit London SW19
    3 maart 2019

    Good burgers and fries with generous amounts of side sauces to dip our fries in. Nice buzz and friendly helpful staff. Great location looking across the street to front door of Wimbledon Theatre so we could tell when to go in for the performance. One of our meals was undercooked despite asking for well done, but was replaced without fuss and we were given complimentary fries to make up for it - nice gesture.

  • Door Josephine M uit Cambridge
    8 december 2018

    Not happy, my meal was ok, but my two daughters meals were very poor. Chicken satay burgers - the chicken was covered in a COLD, SLOPPY sauce, making the meal cold from the start. They sent it back but no improvement. we have eaten here for many years before seeing the pantomime, but have decided next year we will go somewhere else.

  • Door Debbie F uit London
    1 september 2018

    Great burgers and good service

  • Door Gary D uit London
    4 augustus 2018

    Na

  • Door Andrew M uit London
    22 mei 2018

    Very welcoming and patient staff members. A friendly atmosphere despite being busy.

  • Door Gertrude B uit Wallington
    25 augustus 2017

    Great customer service and lovely food. Staff very accommodating even when some of our guests were 45 minutes late

  • Door Sandra M uit Wimbledon
    27 juli 2016

    We had a wonderful meal to celebrate my daughter 's 18th birthday at GBK in Wimbledon . The staff was very thoughtful, helpful and attentive . They really made my daughter feels special . The food was lovely too. Thank you.

2 Volgende pagina