Anmeldelser Spoon

4.4
(basert på 213 anmeldelser)
6a Nicolson Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH8 9DH
213 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Laura M fra Edinburgh
    18. desember 2019

    Lovely food and very friendly server

  • Av Shelagh M fra Edinburgh
    14. desember 2019

    Lovely welcome, friendly helpful staff and delicious food. Several in our party said the Brussel Sprouts were the best they had ever tasted, but everything was tasty so too hard to pick out a favourite

  • Av Dave McPherson M fra Burntisland
    23. november 2019

    Clean, bright restaurant. Pleasant, helpful staff. Nice food. Not a lot to complain about here.

  • Av William leslie F fra Burntisland
    21. november 2019

    It is a very good restaurant which offers value for money. The food is high quality with a varied menu, the staff are efficient and friendly and the fittings and furnishings wonderfully eclectic.

  • Av Heather P fra Edinburgh
    16. november 2019

    Lovely, chilled out dinner. Staff were excellent about my million allergies and didn’t make me feel like a freak which is always a pleasant surprise when eating out. Thanks Spoon.

  • Av Avril T fra Perthshire
    2. november 2019

    We all loved our visit. Welcome and service was super, food we had was lovely, we will definitely be back. A wee hidden gem. ??

  • Av Mary N fra Edinburgh
    24. oktober 2019

    It was amazing very warm, accommodating grear teas, hot chocolate, brownie and scones

  • Av Menna C fra Edinburgh
    18. oktober 2019

    So lovely! Unique vibe, well spaced tables so it didn’t feel too crowded. The food was incredible, and the starters were really good sized.

  • Av Vicky S fra Dunfermline
    12. oktober 2019

    Lovely restaurant environment. Good staff. Great menu. Quality food.

  • Av Caroline S fra Edinburgh
    11. oktober 2019

    Restaurant was very nice. Service was excellent including offering advice and samples of wine to choose from. Food was excellent, and sped up when we were running out of time before the theatre performance. Excellent overall. Would definitely recommend and revisit.