Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Edinburgh West

4.6
(basert på 18 anmeldelser)
St Johns Road, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH12 8AX
18 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Lorna Al-Dujaili A fra Edinburgh
    12. desember 2019

    Drinks order was taken promptly as was the orders for the main by a very helpful waitress. Reasonable choice of starters. Had difficulty finding much avocado in the avocado and prawn cocktail. Good selection of vegetables for the carvery. Ladies in the party that had the salmon said it was tasty. Good selection of desserts.

  • Av Margaret S fra Edinburgh
    25. oktober 2019

    I had a Groupon voucher and the choice was great considering what I paid. The food was fresh and hot. The sweet was too die for. Can’t wait to go back again.

  • Av Sandra L fra Edinburgh
    17. mai 2019

    We are a group of ladies and normally go for the carvery which we feel is incredibly good value with nicely cooked meats and a good variety of vegetables and accompanying sides.

  • Av Margaret W fra Edinburgh
    12. desember 2018

    Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing a bother to them. Food excellent as usual.

  • Av Jim M fra Edinburgh
    3. oktober 2018

    Had a good meal

  • Av Margaret M fra Edinburgh
    27. august 2018

    Food very good and service was excellent. Staff very attentive and helpful. Will definitely return for more food and drink

  • Av Carol H fra Edinburgh
    20. juli 2018

    As usual, carvery was freshly well cooked and really enjoyable with a large selection of vegetables

  • Av Ian M fra Edinburgh
    10. mars 2018

    An normal h\aunt for us local and reasonable we enjoyed it.

  • Av Janice G fra Edinburgh
    10. februar 2018

    We all had a very nice evening, enjoyed the food and staff are all very nice and pleasant, great service.

  • Av Peter B fra Edinburgh
    27. januar 2018

    Service and food excellent.

2 Neste side