Anmeldelser af Bromley Court

4.3
(baseret på 267 anmeldelser)
London Road, Bromley, London, BR1 4JD
267 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Veronica L fra Bromley
    4. november 2020

    Good service, nice food. Restaurant overlooks a lovely garden. Large room, felt safe during the present pandemic, our last meal out before lockdown 2.

  • Af Pauline S fra Bromley
    29. oktober 2020

    Good quality well presented food. Very good service.

  • Af Matthew G fra BROMLEY
    27. oktober 2020

    Accommodating staff. Agreed to swap location of table upon request and accommodated by vegetarian daughter without prior notice.

  • Af Ruth W fra Bromley
    25. oktober 2020

    We had an excellent anniversaty celebration. The food was really enjoyable beautifully prepared and good size portions making it all good value for money. The service was excellent and we were treated in a patient and kindly manner. As it was fine we were even able to enjoy the beautiful grounds for a few minutes between courses which gave the grandchildren oportunity for hide and seek!

  • Af AnnieG G fra Kent
    22. oktober 2020

    Good quality ingredients with beautiful presentation. Helpful and friendly staff with a nice ambience. Organic wine available at very reasonable price. A good selection of food with a reasonably priced set menu. The menu changes seasonally and regularly. Highly recommended. All Covid guidelines strictly adhered to.

  • Af Sharon M fra Bromley
    21. oktober 2020

    The staff were very nice - the food was lovely - nice atmosphere - a very pleasant way to spend an afternoon

  • Af Lyric D fra Bromley
    20. oktober 2020

    We have used this hotel on many occasions,my daughter got married here.we have had many family celebrations the service has always been very good.we have stayed in the hotel and the room’s are well presented the service from the staff is excellent.the breakfast is very satisfying keeps you going through the day,the lunch service is great so much choice,the afternoon tea is a fantastic experience.

  • Af Edward K fra Bromley
    18. oktober 2020

    We had a very pleasant lunch.However the sea bass ordered by our daughter was very very poor. Very very small and dry.Not worth the money.

  • Af Alexis G fra Basingstoke
    17. oktober 2020

    We started the day with afternoon tea, which was very lovely and a good choice, breakfast was lovely alot of choice and Sunday lunch was lovely and i enjoyed the tomato and basil soup and the roast beef, but i think the fruit salad could have been cut abit smaller as It was abit hard to cut the fruit as the fruit as abit large apart from that the service was very good and they couldn't do enough for us.

  • Af Kerri McKechan-Moore M fra Orpington
    17. oktober 2020

    A really great dining experience. The garden restaurant is really light and airy with views onto the gardens. The afternoon tea was perfect, laid out really well and plenty of tea was on offer. The sandwiches were delicious and the scones were fantastic! The cakes were amazing, we even had to take some home with us!