Opiniones sobre LFH - Woolley Grange

4.3
(basado en 28 opiniones)
Woolley Green,Wiltshire, Bradford On Avon, South West England, BA15 1TX
28 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Amber O desde Woolley Grange
    18 de octubre de 2020

    Great service. Fab food. Location beautiful. Would go again.

  • Por Franziska R desde Bradford on Avon
    15 de febrero de 2020

    We loved the smart, yet cosy ambiance, the staff was very attentive which made for a relaxing dining experience. The food was delicious and every course had some lovely details.

  • Por Michele R desde Bradford on Avon
    29 de diciembre de 2019

    After an initial issue, where we were left waiting for service in reception, the service we received throughout the afternoon tea was superb. We were left to enjoy the experience, and the service was swift when required. We noted the attention to detail, and accommodation of requests that was given to another couple in the restaurant. Although the staff were preparing the restaurant for the evening, this was done without inconvenience or disruption to the dining experience. We thought that we would be able to manage to eat everything that we served in the afternoon tea. We were wrong, and needed to ask for a 'doggy bag'. Although the sandwiches could have done with being a little fresher, the scones were great, with the jam more seasonal than the usual strawberry, and the bombe was something else. The choice of tea was good, and the afternoon tea was complimented by the drinks. It was great to have a winter afternoon tea, themed on Frozen, making a refreshing change from the usual. That said, I can't wait for an occasion to go back and enjoy another afternoon tea.

  • Por Paul T desde Oxford
    12 de diciembre de 2019

    Yet again we had a lovely meal. I had a tasty steak cooked in treacle and my wife had a delightful gnocchi

  • Por Paul T desde Brackley
    7 de noviembre de 2019

    We had dinner there over a month ago. I can’t remember what the individual courses were but I recall the food being excellent

  • Por Paul T desde Brackley
    10 de octubre de 2019

    Excellent hotel. Lovely cosy atmosphere created by hard working staff. Dinner was exceptional and the bedroom and bathroom were top class. Very comfortable.

  • Por Mark A desde Woolley Grange
    7 de septiembre de 2019

    Fantastic venue, excellent food. Slightly limited choice of drinks. No draught lager or bitter.

  • Por Josh H desde Southwick
    30 de agosto de 2019

    it was excellent, the atmosphere, rustic location and character of the restraint were really good. service, location and staff were great and we had a lovely time.

  • Por Caroline P desde London
    15 de agosto de 2019

    Exquisite food and pleasant ambience.

  • Por Mary M desde Bradford-on-Avon
    30 de julio de 2019

    Very pleasant experience. Staff attentive and friendly. Not too busy.

2 3 Página siguiente